We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Espresso shack”
Review of Red Dog Coffee

Red Dog Coffee
Ranked #5 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Sequim
Restaurant details
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Espresso shack”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

A convenient espresso shack (drive through) that also has a patio. Red Dog also serves food but I didn't explore or sample any. The espressos and cappuccino were make to order (i.e., they knew how to make a "dry cappuccino") the way they should. Service was friendly and orderly. Right off the main highway so convenient for a quick pick-up and go.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rodndtube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
437 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Java Java”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great spot to pick up some warm java to get your day started! Barista truly listened to what I wanted and created my exact request!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LLP1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sequim, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful, Friendly, Drive Thru.”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Terrific early morning coffee and muffins. Employees greet you with a smile and are always upbeat. Quick, little drive thru that gets you on your way with a good cup of coffee in the a.m.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cathy3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Love the coffee and the service... 5 stars...If you are coming off Freeway be sure to turn at the street.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Libby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Coffee Even Better Service”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We visit Port Angeles and Sequim every summer when we make our journey back to the states. While my husband is a tried and true Starbucks fan, I like to try out the little coffee stands around town. I was pleasantly surprised by this place, not only did they have some great coffee drinks (I would recommend the salty dog both hot and cold), but more importantly every time we have stopped by the service has been extraordinary. All of the ladies have had a big smile on their face and not once did I feel that it was an inconvenience for them to be at work. It is so refreshing to go someplace and feel that the employee likes what they do (or at least pretends well).

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Dog Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Red Dog Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing