We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Super 8 Shelton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Shelton
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Shelton
A TripAdvisor Member
Kansas City, MO
110
Reviewed 20 May 2003

First of all, Hotel have attractive appeal from exterior with convenient location to both shopping malls and restaurants. Desk clerks including Management staff were very nice and willing to help guests with meeting guest's expectations. The room was very comfortable, clean, and had luxurious furnitures. My overall experience was A+! Thank you Super 8 Shelton! I'll stay again with you on my next vacation.

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

265 - 268 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8shelton, Manager at Super 8 Shelton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8shelton, Manager at Super 8 Shelton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Shelton
7.1 mi away
Little Creek Casino Resort
8.6 mi away
Robin Hood Village Resort
19.5 mi away
Stay Beyond Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Best Western Tumwater-Olympia Inn
17.2 mi away
Hotel RL Olympia by Red Lion
16.7 mi away
The Governor Hotel, a Coast Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Shelton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Shelton

Address: 2943 Northview Cir, Shelton, WA 98584-2949
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Shelton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Shelton
Price Range: £55 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Shelton 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Shelton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Shelton Hotel Shelton
Super Eight Shelton
Shelton Super Eight
Shelton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing