We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place, good food.”
Review of Green Garden Pho

Green Garden Pho
Ranked #53 of 132 Restaurants in Silverdale
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Silverdale, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place, good food.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Got to the place by accident but I am glad. The food is very authentic. The service in good and the ambientacion is very inviting. It defiantly makes you have a nicer experience.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Biridiana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    9
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
University Place, Washington
Level Contributor
161 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Lot's of choices, all good”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

This was my 2nd visit and won't be my last. Menu has a lot of variety. I had the lemon grass chicken with curry this time and it was delicious, flavorful without being overpowering with the curry. My spouse had the bun thic noung noodle bowl and it had a good mix of meat, veggies, and good quality noodles. Prices are reasonable and service is fast.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank mikeandlindaSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bremerton, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vietnamese Pho”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Very good service and amazing food ! The is a good place and the food here is great too ! Must check out this place if you are in silverdale

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sandra r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
78 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent Pho”
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Very well run little spot. Excellent food, service. The place is clean and orderly. A real bargin. I had the beef pho bowl. Veggies fresh, crisp and the jasmine rice perfect. My portion was under ten dollars, a real value.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheFantailChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orchard, Washington
1 review
“Good Pho”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We loved the pho here. This is one of the best Pho we have tried in silverdale. My husband and I came across a video for them and gave this place a try. Absolutely flavorful and delicious. The looks of the place is not too great but the food is to die for.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikerevenolax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Garden Pho also viewed

 

Been to Green Garden Pho? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing