We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Oakwood
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$173
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
173
103
27
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
103
27
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiespool and hot tubwafflesbreakfast roomnorth divisionbiscuits gravychoice hotelspool arealight dinnerwould stay here againcomfortable bedsbreakfast was excellentcheck in was a breezegreat place to stayfront desk staffrestaurants and shoppingcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Our hockey team booked a block of rooms recently! The hotel staff was very hospitable and friendly with the parents & kids alike! The pool was 24 hr so we didn't have to rush back from the arena to get into the pool. The rooms were great (a little dated) but comfortable! Would definitely recommend for next year!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ABCD3965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth Anne S, General Manager at Quality Inn Oakwood, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad you and your team had a good experience and enjoyed the 24 hour pool. We'll look forward to seeing you back new season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We stayed to watch the Super Bowl 2014 and they were so nice. We have stayed before and they have a sign saying welcome back. The breakfast was amazing. They had a full hotel with 5 hockey teams but were not to shy to tell them they need to quite down and even opened up a second breakfast room so we wouldn't be so crowed. Friendly staff will stay again

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Christinac16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth Anne S, General Manager at Quality Inn Oakwood, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us last weekend! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to give us some feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll look forward to seeing you again next year. GO SEAHAWKS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Just stayed here between christmas and New Years with very positive results. Nice facility with a 24 hour pool and free cookies before bed. Customer service was fantastic and rooms were very nice and clean for under $100. I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Single king rooms are huge.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Buckwheat999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth Anne S, General Manager at Quality Inn Oakwood, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for spending part of your holidays with us. We appreciate your business and the feedback! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

This review is from a while back, July 2012. I'm not sure about the rooms though nothing really sticks in my mind as being negative.
What I really remember was the great customer service. We were traveling with our tent trailer and were treating ourselves with a hotel stay. The front desk attendant told us it would be best to park our trailer right in front of the hotel doors.
Breakfast was good too, though the breakfast attendant thought it was funny that I didn't know what gravy and biscuits was. I'm Canadian :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gardengorilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth Anne S, General Manager at Quality Inn Oakwood, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Have stayed many times very happy. This time booking through second party, price was higher, room and location was not what we requested. Staff could not change or accept our discount coupon because of this.

Room Tip: Was wheel chair room. Not what we requested or could change.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews