We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent recycle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Ranked #18 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Montgomery, AL
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent recycle”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Older property being nicely renovated. Clean. Friendly staff. So close to the car rental center at the airport that you could walk over, spend the night, and rent your car the next morning. Do not miss a leisurely breakfast at their restaurant. Perfect blueberry pancakes served by a most attentive staff. Should be considered by anyone flying into Spokane after dark and heading to Glacier, the Canadian Rockies, etc.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wdj1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,806 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    531
    545
    397
    212
    121
See reviews for
782
336
189
356
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (129)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Polson
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Nice staff, clean room, and good food. It was everything we needed to make our stay perfect. Thanks.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Marla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
So happy to hear that we were able to provide with all the amenities and comforts you needed while away from home. We hope you will share your stay with others and come back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2013

customer service was excellent.. The shuttle from airport was so important..that was the reason i originally scheduled there. my flights were delayed... a long day and they were there immediately.. great! If it was a little cheaper I would be staying again in july



  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Annette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 30 May 2013
We work hard to provide great guest service and it's always nice to hear when that is noticed and appreciated. Please call us direct for your July trip and I'm sure we can find a room and rate that will accommodate you. Thank you for visiting and we do hope you'll come back in July.
Cordially,
Denise Vickerman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
736 reviews
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport Airway Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Property: Ramada at Spokane Airport
Address: 8909 W Airport Dr, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224-5354
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hot breakfast buffet complimentary with each room every morning from 6am until 10am. If you are leaving prior to 6am we have a "breakfast to go". Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room and Lounge - something for every appetite - or order room service from the comfort of your room. We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free WI-FI, free business center, free shuttle to the airport and express check out. Our 100 foot water slide is located at our indoor pool, but note, it runs only with a lifeguard so please ask the reservation agent about days and times for our slide. We are the only full service hotel just a few steps from Spokane International Airport baggage claim and rental car area. A quick walk or call for our complimentary shuttle that runs from 4am until midnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing