We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very dirty”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Ranked #18 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

1,826 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    537
    549
    401
    216
    123
See reviews for
791
339
191
362
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Everything was fine. I was not extremely happy with the long walk to my room. Very poor layout. But everything was just fine.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
I do apologize the location of your room was not to your liking. When making your future reservations please note that you would like a room close to the lobby and we will make every attempt to accommodate your request.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Clean, nicely appointed, good staff, handy shuttle.

We have stayed here before, and have had the parking for the airport, which is right across the road, included in the room - three nights parking for one night stay. We were to be away three nights, so we booked a night on the way out and the first night back, which would give us more than enough. However we booked through Easytobook.com and got a great price, only to discover that meant we didn't get the parking deal.

We also booked one room with queen beds and one with doubles. Both rooms had double beds. Arriving tired from a long drive, to get two bits of bad news. Ah well. As I said, location is good, room is clean and nice, and the staff was good.

Best part was the two waiters in the restaurant the next morning.

I would recommend this hotel, but get clear on the paring offer if you book through a discount travel company.

Room Tip: I would recommend this hotel, but get clear on the paring offer if you book through a discount trave...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Thank you for reviewing your visit. Our Park Before you Fly Package is available by calling direct or through Ramada.com and we'd be happy to set that up at any time. When purchasing this package your are allowed to leave your vehicle with us for up to 21 days. We hope that you will come back again soon and please call direct if leaving your vehicle.
We appreciate you selecting Ramada for your traveling needs.
Sincerely,
Denise Vickerman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
287 reviews
163 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I always stay here when flying in and out of Spokane, Conveniently located right across from the airport which is walking distance. But if you need a ride they have an airport shuttle. I love that they all know me when I come back every time and the last time there I got a great room upgrade! The staff is always outgoing and VERY friendly! I also see as a business traveler that this is a very family friendly hotel with a great pool area for kids. I would recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for a room request facing the inner area (poolside) verses the parking lot
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 24 October 2013
Hello Brent,
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review - we always enjoy seeing you at our hotel and want to make sure that everyone feels like family when they visit. So glad that you enjoyed that room upgrade. We will see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 753 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport Airway Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Property: Ramada at Spokane Airport
Address: 8909 W Airport Dr, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224-5354
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hot breakfast buffet complimentary with each room every morning from 6am until 10am. If you are leaving prior to 6am we have a "breakfast to go". Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room and Lounge - something for every appetite - or order room service from the comfort of your room. We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free WI-FI, free business center, free shuttle to the airport and express check out. Our 100 foot water slide is located at our indoor pool, but note, it runs only with a lifeguard so please ask the reservation agent about days and times for our slide. We are the only full service hotel just a few steps from Spokane International Airport baggage claim and rental car area. A quick walk or call for our complimentary shuttle that runs from 4am until midnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing