We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ruby2(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Madison Inn by Riversage(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
582
233
52
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
582
233
52
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelopen hoursbreakfast staffhour poolfresh fruitcookiespool and hot tubfitness roomfitness centerthe breakfast areaoatmealwould stay here againclean hotelexcellent stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
710 - 715 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My husband & I stay here when flying out of Spokane. It's always been nice but our last stay had a nice surprise- The hotel is in the process of being renovated and the changes to the breakfast area are so nice! They have updated, expanded, and are now offering a nice complimentary breakfast. The hotel staff has always been so friendly and courteous, from the shuttle drivers to the front desk. We have our reservations already made for our next trip, in our opinion, it's the only place to stay!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaryC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Wow... what a fantastic review! Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are so happy to have completed much of our renovations. The hotel is looking better than ever, and I'm glad you noticed the wonderful changes. Thank you for continuing to stay at the Hampton Inn Spokane! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This hotel has never failed us. Clean and updated rooms, friendly and helpful staff; great breakfast included in the price. 24hour indoor pool. This is a great place for families. The location is not in the downtown area, which makes for a quiet stay, but not ideal if you are without a car.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thanks Mary! We greatly appreciate the time you took to write a wonderful survey. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff, hot breakfast, 24 hour pool, and location. We hope you'll be back again soon. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Excellent room, bed and room comfort and cleanliness. I used the fitness room, which had more than just a treadmill and elliptical. I experienced superb customer service. The Pantry offers convenient light meals. I will always be staying here when in Spokane.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you Lyn for your wonderful comments! I love to hear you enjoyed our staff so much, and that you will always choose us when staying in Spokane. We look forward to your next visit here! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I first learned about the Hampton Inn & Suites near the Spokane Airport when the sales manager, Tracey Isackson, came into my office. He informed me of the hotel, the complimentary airport shuttle, complimentary breakfast and close proximity to the airport. We let the front desk know as we checked in what time we would be needing a shuttle to the airport. Both of the drivers we had were extremely friendly and helpful. As we left the hotel to go to the airport we were a little too early for breakfast, but the hotel had Breakfast-to-go bags ready for guests leaving in the early morning hours. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. This hotel offers "park & fly" so as long as you stay a minimum of 1 night, you can park your car at the hotel for up to 14 days. The parking lot was secure and they had a staff member walking the lot at night to keep an eye on the vehicles. As a travel agent I would definitely recommend this hotel to my clients and friends.... especially if you are flying out of the Spokane airport!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Kathleen... we are so glad you were able to take advantage of our Park and Fly services! It's pretty convenient, and saves money when you don't have to pay for airport parking. The breakfast on the run bags are always a plus for those early flights out too! We hope you stay with us again on your next trip, and always appreciate your business. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is a great hotel with extremely helpful & friendly staff, lovely rooms, delicious breakfast, gorgeous pool area, and perfectly located near the Spokane airport. They provide free shuttle to/from the airport and up to 2 weeks of free parking for every night you stay here. I know that some renovations are underway that include new furnishings in the rooms. Highly recommend this Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koottrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Wow, thank you for the high recommendations! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the great amenities we offer. Most importantly, thank you for acknowledging the helpful and friendly staff. They make all the difference, and we strongly invest in that. Happy Holidays! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews