We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NONE Better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spokane
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Milton Freewater
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NONE Better”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We've stayed there many times, and I think the Inn was in better shape than ever, the staff was top notch, and were helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was yummy. Same with late night coffee and cookies! GREAT place to stay!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BeechSportBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    499
    211
    50
    15
    8
See reviews for
260
215
45
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Through the past several weeks I have spent almost more time here then in my own home. Always incredibly accommodating (even when you have to make a reservation at 1am because your flight was messed up). The hotel is always very clean and the staff is very nice and professional. Shuttle service to the airport is a definite bonus. Highly recommend this hotel anytime you are in Spokane. Easy to get downtown and to the airport. I will always go back!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whitney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Stayed at this hotel just before Christmas. It was clean and inviting. Not "over the top" decorated. Easy to get to my room, even though it was on the third floor. Nice amenities, including free Wi-Fi, indoor pool and breakfast. The beds were very comfortable with several pillows to choose from. Bathroom vanity separate from tub/shower and commode.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calargary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and gave excellent service. Great place to stay for a reasonable rate! Rooms were clean and quite. Shuttle service from the airport was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Derek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puyallup, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2013

The Hampton Inn in Spokane has served as a home away from home. When I have been in the area for business I like this hotel. For being close to the freeway and the Spokane airport it is quiet; with easy access to both. The people are friendly and professional. Their kitchen is open for free breakfast and open for lunch and dinner for a very reasonable cost. It is a pleasure to stay there

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 December 2013

I have always stayed at Hampton Inn and loved their amenities and staff. This was not the case! The staff did nothing about resolving GROWN what appeared to be Intoxicated men in the pool that pretty much ran all the families out of there, staff was already in there cleaning and saw everything going on and did nothing. I complained and NOTHING! Breakfast was a pain, food was constantly running out, the logistic of sitting was bad! There was nowhere to sit, orange juice was disgusting. The rooms were clean and fresh as always but the other things that went on left us hating out stay. When we complained we were not assisted!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Emily A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you Emily for your comments. We have discussed your situation with the staff, and used this as training to ensure better service. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss further. Thank you! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My husband & I stay here when flying out of Spokane. It's always been nice but our last stay had a nice surprise- The hotel is in the process of being renovated and the changes to the breakfast area are so nice! They have updated, expanded, and are now offering a nice complimentary breakfast. The hotel staff has always been so friendly and courteous, from the shuttle drivers to the front desk. We have our reservations already made for our next trip, in our opinion, it's the only place to stay!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NaryC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Wow... what a fantastic review! Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are so happy to have completed much of our renovations. The hotel is looking better than ever, and I'm glad you noticed the wonderful changes. Thank you for continuing to stay at the Hampton Inn Spokane! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.9 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Property: Hampton Inn Spokane
Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing