We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spokane
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Hampton Inn Spokane was a good value and a great experience. We have not used Hampton Inn exclusively. We will definitely try to use your facilities more in the future. We have not used the Hilton honors club in the past, we will sign our travelling employees up for that perk as well. It is good to see a well run hotel, your efforts truly show, not only in the friendliness of your staff, also in the condition of the hotel itself. Thank you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (825)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Spokane
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

614 - 620 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

This hotel offers light in house meals in the evening (except on Sundays) and airport transportation as well as long term parking while you're away. It is an excellent place to stay at the beginning or end of a trip if you live far from the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Hotel is going through a renovation. No major complaints, the breakfast was fairly good for free hotel breakfasts. I appreciated that the pool is open 24/7. Internet was slow at times, but better than some hotels I've been at.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 195ryang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Good location; easy to find. Very friendly staff and great eggs for breakfast!!!! All the ameneties you need and the beds are wanderfull. Will definitely stay next time. Great shopping within miles and the casinos are handy as well. .

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Spokane WA for 4 nights. I live in the area and had a choice of hotels. The Hampton provided the best value and was very comfortable. The staff treated me like I was at a very expensive hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The staff were very helpful and the premises were very clean. The pool/ hot tub was extremely clean and inviting. The hot tub could have been a little warmer though. The bedding and bed are high quality which added to a good nights sleep. We recommend this hotel to others..great value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We flew in late one night and stayed here before heading out on our trip to start vacation the next morning. This hotel was a pleasant surprise for an "airport" hotel. Be sure to bring your bathing suits - they have a very nice indoor pool. We, as parents, weren't prepared, but our boys went for a swim in their gym shorts and thoroughly enjoyed it after being stuck in airports and planes all day. We stayed at this same hotel on the back end of our trip, as we had an 7 am flight out the next day. We left for the airport at 5:45 since we had to drop off a rental car. We didn't think they would have breakfast out that early, so we didn't make time for it. Surprisingly, they did have breakfast out, but they also had bag breakfasts for those to take along at the early hour. We grabbed those on the way out and were glad they did since not much open in the airport at that early hour. Very pleasant staff.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuncoSouthCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
3.2 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £84 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing