We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“March 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spokane
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Lewiston, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“March 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel is under some renovations but it is being well done with very little notice of the changes while they are doing it. The staff is always the very best, rooms are always clean, fresh. The rooms are perfect. I love this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    468
    204
    48
    13
    8
See reviews for
240
202
44
184
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

The Hampton Inn had great service, excellent rooms, very comfortable and clean! I would stay here again. I liked that they have a restraint in the hotel so I didn't have to go out for lunch or dinner if I didn't want to and could still eat. I also really appreciated the 24 hr fitness facility and pool!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shelby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
133 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

Location is a bit out of the way. This hotel is simple but has a nice touch: a night lamp in the bathroom so you don't get hit with bright light if you get up in the middle of the night. Why haven't lots of hotels figured that out?

The room is ...well roomy. At the time I was there, the hotel was remodeling so there wasn't much decoration. Comfortable king bed. Lots of HD channels. The A/C was quiet which I really appreciated. Work desk was a bit small compared to other Hamptons.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank threestartraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

Hampton Inn Spokane was a good value and a great experience. We have not used Hampton Inn exclusively. We will definitely try to use your facilities more in the future. We have not used the Hilton honors club in the past, we will sign our travelling employees up for that perk as well. It is good to see a well run hotel, your efforts truly show, not only in the friendliness of your staff, also in the condition of the hotel itself. Thank you.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hope, ID, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

This hotel offers light in house meals in the evening (except on Sundays) and airport transportation as well as long term parking while you're away. It is an excellent place to stay at the beginning or end of a trip if you live far from the airport.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Hotel is going through a renovation. No major complaints, the breakfast was fairly good for free hotel breakfasts. I appreciated that the pool is open 24/7. Internet was slow at times, but better than some hotels I've been at.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 195ryang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

Good location; easy to find. Very friendly staff and great eggs for breakfast!!!! All the ameneties you need and the beds are wanderfull. Will definitely stay next time. Great shopping within miles and the casinos are handy as well. .

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.9 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Property: Hampton Inn Spokane
Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing