We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spokane
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Business trip”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Well located close to downtown. close to the airport. nice staff, Will stay there again at my next trip. sdaf;ljsafpfejpoaopfjspajfopjdslaflfds,jglsjalfjlsdzmv,xn,nsdljflmdnvnsd,lsflsand,n,vslflsnfklsdlfjesljflseaflknsdlkgnglksan

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roger V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    499
    211
    50
    15
    8
See reviews for
260
215
45
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Centerville
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I chose this hotel for business travel based off TripAdvisor reviews. It is conveniently located and less than 10 mins from the airport. The hotel also provides complimentary shuttle service that I believe is 24/7. Upon arrival I immediately noticed the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. The room was comfortably sized, nicely decorated, well cleaned, very comfortable beds, convienient mini fridge and microwave, plenty of towels and face clothes, Neutrogena brand toiletries (nice) and well made heating system that wasn't noisy (big deal to me). Free breakfast was provided and was more then adequate with: meat, eggs, fresh fruit (not bruised and tattered looking), Hot and cold cereal, a variety of juices, coffee and pastries. There was always fresh ice water and coffee readily available in the reception area and the hotel even provided a grab bag full of breakfast items and water if you were in a hurry in the morning (so thoughtful). Though I did not have to use either, there was a nice sized indoor clean pool and typical hotel sized gym. I have recommended this hotel to my colleagues and will definitely stay here again if my business brings me to the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WhatzNxt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coeur d'Alene, ID, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My husband and I stayed here the night before our early morning departure to Texas via Seattle. I have stayed at many hotels over the years and find most all Hampton Inns to consistently be a great place to stay. Good value for the money. Shuttle to airport a great plus.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Really amazing service, breakfast was great, pool seemed clean, bed was amazing, slept sooo well! The room was very clean, the air conditioning worked well! The room's view wasn't anything to be desired, but the sheets and pillows were really comfy.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Trevor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOPE
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Used the Hampton Inn, Spokane for a 5 day golf trip. All four of us were very satisfied with the pleasant staff the room including very comfortable bed, pool and hot tub, and the breakfast with lots of choices for everyone. The cleanliness of both the room and the whole hotel also impressed us.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank raysco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Exceptional indoor pool and dining space. The complimentary breakfast seemed packaged but decent. I am gluten and dairy free so the choices were very limited. Everything was clean and well kept. The rooms were quiet with nice bedding and modern HVAC. We usually stay at the Hilton Garden Inn down the street but will definitely choose the Hampton Inn again and save $50/night.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank shanej424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orofino, Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Returning late at night with 18 students who were hungry, surprise. Plane delayed in Denver. Called the hotel and Clarissa, the desk clerk, called a pizza place and had the pizza waiting for us when we got in at 1:15 a.m. What a gem she is. A perfect example of the quality staff Hampton has.

Room Tip: Rooms away from main road are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamd927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.9 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Property: Hampton Inn Spokane
Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing