We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
579
231
51
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
579
231
51
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelopen hoursbreakfast staffhour poolfresh fruitcookiespool and hot tubfitness roomfitness centerthe breakfast areaoatmealwould stay here againclean hotelexcellent stayfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is a way above average Hampton Inn located just west of downtown Spokane. There isn't much around it, but most of the restaurants are a short drive. If you're interested in the Northern Quest Casino, it is also very close. Staff was extremely friendly and were extremely helpful and professional. The hotel was clean and the "breakfast crew" kept everything neat and stocked. I would definitely consider this hotel!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WSS48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for your wonderful comments! I love hearing how friendly and professional our staff was. We're glad to hear you had fun at the Northern Quest Casino, located near us. I hope you had an opportunity to take advantage of our free shuttle service to there. It sure makes it nice to enjoy your time there and not have to worry about driving back after. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope your travels find you back in Spokane for another visit! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Good choice for us when we are traveling. They offer complimentary onsite parking and shuttle for guests. The shuttle will also take you to the Casino near bye if you are looking for food, drink or entertainment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Chawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for your nice review! I'm glad to hear you took advantage of our Park and Fly service, that allows you to leave your vehicle for up to 2 weeks complimentary with the overnight stay. Our shuttle service is available 24 hours to ensure you get to and from the airport as well. We hope you had a wonderful trip, and hope to see you on your next vacation! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice and both times have had a great experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was quiet and clean. This Hampton has a restaurant that is open in the evening. They also have a complimentary breakfast buffet, which had a nice variety of food. The hotel is close to the airport and within 5-10 minutes of downtown. It was a nice location being on business. There is plenty of self-parking. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The hotel is located off from busy roads so it is a quiet location. I've not had any problems with room location.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We have stayed here every time we use the park and fly which we love. Our room this time had considerable noise from an outside fan. We did not notice until bed time due to the TV and called the front desk. They immediately moved us to another upgraded room which was very nice. Thank you. I love the Hampton guarantee!

Room Tip: Not room 224.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaynesonWheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This was a getaway night before my husband left the country. The room was nice enough but the noise from the hallway and the next room was bad. I had to put a white noise app on my phone in order to go to sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rylie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews