We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We were treated great from the time of arrival to departure the rooms were great the lounge awesome as well as the breakfast in the morning, We never used the fitness center or the pool but viewed them and it looked very well maintained We know that we would stay no were else but this hotel when travelling through Spokane

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vern S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (845)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

597 - 603 of 845 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

The kids were thrilled to find a 24-hour pool after travelling all day in the car. The rooms are spotless and the staff was friendly. The options at breakfast were plentiful and tasty! The gift shop was open 24 hours and there was a cooler by the breakfast area, just in case you required a "beverage" after a long day, however I didn't see prices on the bottles. It was a great stay we would definitely go back and recommend it to our friends and family! Fitness room had free weights and was clean and cool, not humid or hot.

Room Tip: I'm sure they're all great, you can't hear the pool at all on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charmkins00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

A nice comfortable hotel just west of downtown Spokane in a quiet area away from the highway. The room was comfortable (great pillows) and the morning breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Spokane area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guest102412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Second time here. Good Breakfast, good service, nice location for us. Standard deal, just a decent hotel, nothing high end, not cheap but not to expensive either. Late night parking can be a challenge some times, and its a bit loud some days.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bahutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My family was in Spokane for a college graduation last weekend and we enjoyed our stay. We felt as if we were among friends at the Hampton. All the employees were great , but Mary, the restaurant manager, was exceptional! She is so sweet and truly loves making her customers feel like they are her top priority. Just when I think customer service is a thing of the past, someone like Mary comes along and gives me faith again! Thank you Mary.

Not so impressed with the maid service and the TV remote.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

First time in the 2 bedroom suite. Quiet, clean, wonderful to separate the kids from the parents. Quiet balcony. The sofa sleeper was a little uncomfortable for my young daughter but she woke up rested and happy. Will likely choose that again instead of 2 adjoining regular rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rolanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I am a contractor for a local company and have stayed at this property many times over the last several years. Rooms are clean and comfortable. TV remote generally needs new batteries; this was resolved with a visit to the front desk and isn't the first time it has happened. Dine-in is a bit expensive for what is received but the food is made on-site and is good overall. Breakfast is standard Hampton Inn fare. The fitness room has been experiencing a decline over time and although the front desk has been told, the message is either not making it to the owners or they simply don't care. Specifically, there are no disinfectant wipes in the room, the left treadmill is inaccurate and boarderline dangerous in that the set speed is not maintained. The right treadmill HR monitor does not work. While not a deal breaker, I do enjoy working out and like to have working facilities. I may try other Hilton properties next time I'm in town; I've grown tired of this property.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
3.3 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport

Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £83 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport! We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. This award-winning hotel offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, gift shop and high speed wireless internet. We offer a FREE hot breakfast buffet every day, with rotating options! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right. Our 100% Hampton Guarantee ensure it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing