We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Spokane

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spokane
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2014

Front Desk were very helpful and the room was fresh and very clean.. Excellent place to stay while visiting Spokane Washington... Spokane is a beautiful city and this hotel is one to stay in though you have to drive to get any where...

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 332jeffreyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, 17 November 2014
Thanks for your nice review. I love to hear people enjoy our beautiful city, as much as they do our hotel. We hope your travels find you back in Spokane again! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    460
    200
    45
    13
    8
See reviews for
232
202
44
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
186 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2014

My wife and I stayed here when traveling from the Olympic Peninsula of Washington to Montana. Comfortable, clean, nice staff. A great place to spend the night. Free breakfast in the morning was was pretty good.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, 17 November 2014
Gary, thank you for the great comments about our hotel! What a beautiful trip from Washington to Montana. We hope you and your wife had a memorable time all the way through! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

It was a good place for a night on route to Yellowstone and the shuttle service was handy for checking out the city. Friendly front desk staff. It was a little tricky to find coming off the interstate but that could have been the 8 H trip from home..

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ceejay359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonasket, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

Hampton's have always been a great choice for a place to stay on any trip across the country. We have never had a bad experience at one yet. They are more expensive then most, but what is a good night's rest worth?

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mead0wlark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2014

We stayed at this Hampton during a family vacation. The pool was great and my kids enjoyed it. I first requested a suite and it was not available when I arrived. The hotel seemed to be a little old due to the age of the carpet. The breakfast was ok. I was expecting something more considering it is a Hilton. I think that I had higher expectations than the hotel reality.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank sgodard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

The cloud bed is always wonderful! The room is spacious, refrigerator for leftovers and microwave for heating them back up, coffee & tea available always. The complementary breakfast is nice, with yogurt & fruit as well as protein. Can order from a menu for other meals. A comfortable week every time!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thank you Linda for the wonderful comments! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our in room amenities, and the restaurant. We look forward to seeing you back here again! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence, KS, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

This is a nice facility, modern, well-maintained, and clean, and seemingly reasonably priced. The around-the-clock coffee/tea service was great, which during the evening of my stay, was accompanied by a platter of cookies. The staff is friendly, and the restaurant food is pretty good. Airport shuttle service ran smoothly and like clockwork. There were chair-lifts for both the swimming pool and the hot tub, which is a nice amenity for the disabled. Fitness center is small but serviceable.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thank you Ronnie for the nice review of our Hampton Inn Spokane. We love to hear you took advantage of our hotel amenities. I have to admit, the cookies in the evening are my favorite. The restaurant staff bakes them off fresh every evening. Yum! We hope to see you back again soon! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
No photo provided
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.9 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS City Center
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Property: Hampton Inn Spokane
Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing