We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Ranked #16 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Arlee, United States
1 review
“Fun Weekend”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Everyone was very accommodating-especially when I forgot to park my car and left it out front for two hrs. Room was comfortable and staff in the restaurant VERY welcoming and friendly. I love staying here as it is so close to everything downtown. I will definately stay next time I am over for a long weekend or cultural event.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Marsha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,097 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    384
    226
    86
    30
See reviews for
225
230
54
470
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kanab, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Clean facility well staffed and managed. Very close to our business meeting and to some food establishments. Spencer's Steakhouse is an excellent venue and the food was well priced and delicious. I highly recommend it for anyone staying at the Double Tree or elsewhere.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Thank you so much for the great comments about our hotel and Spencer's. I hope you enjoyed Spokane and hope we get to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I arrived on July 2014 for business trip. The room is fairly clean. The cockie taste great. It is about 15 min walk to Spokane Arena. Not bad, just wish there's a shuttle bus service. Fair price, good value, will recommend

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We absolutely loved it! We brought our 3 boys with us on this trip and the standard, 2 queen-bed, room was large enough to accomodate all of us comfortably. The staff is friendly and the free cookies are the BEST! We will definitely book again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kapeteni F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time post your comments about your stay here in Spokane. It was great to see that our staff took care of you and that you enjoyed our famous cookies. I hope you and your boys were also able to enjoy some sun out at the pool.
Thanks again and we hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Please be aware of this hotel, they charged my credit card an additional 1000, over and above our stay. They said it was for incidentals and the front desk staff were really rude and unwilling to help. I also was calling from Canada and was charged long distance and had to wait for over 30 minutes on the phone. My issue has yet to be resolved

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Marissa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to contact us regarding your billing issues. As I mentioned in my email to you directly, I did discover our error with the additional authorization and it should be corrected.
Again, my apologies and please contact me directly if there is anything else I can do for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We are on our honneymoon stay at this hotel is very romantic.view is very pleasent. my wife love around the city valley.front desk is very helpful to us he helpus information around the town. There is breakfast is vey good with good waffle and youert.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank devia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I am usually a Marriott customer but i wanted to try something a little different since I could not find a Courtyard available at that time. The location was excellent, there was an organic market and pretty cool restaurants around. I did like it but I would not trade it for a Marriot Courtyard or a Residence inn.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Luis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.6 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Hotel RL by Red Lion Spokane at the Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Address: 322 N Spokane Falls Ct, Spokane, WA 99201-0238
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Spokane
#13 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 375
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Spokane City Spokane
Doubletree Spokane
Spokane Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing