We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
colorado
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed at Wingate Oct 28th. Very comfortable bed and clean room. I actually heard the TV and talking from the next room more than the airport, but fortunately they retired early. Breakfast had sufficient options, and their airport shuttle was very quick and efficient. Only details to improve on - exercise room definitely could use an oscillating fan, a disinfectant spray bottle to wipe down machines when one is done, and a wall clock. Another woman working out who is a frequent guest said she didn't think the room was used much. Only turnoff was the coffee maker in the room had lots of white flaky buildup in the water reservoir.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank coloradofamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for your review.We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms clean, the bed comfortable and breakfast sufficient. I apologize for the fitness center. We usually do have a spray bottle in there. I will look into that and also the coffee makers. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    657
    410
    140
    63
    28
See reviews for
447
382
133
248
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Henderson
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We checked into the Wingate the night before our flight out of Spokane and realized that we would be able to return our rental car early and use the hotel shuttle in the morning. Saved us a bunch of money! I was able to walk back to the hotel within 5 minutes.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Ellen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
We appreciate your review. We are glad you found our airport and car rental locations convenient for your sta;y. We look forwrad to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelson, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed here before leaving for Vegas thr following morning, beds were comfy, Room was big and clean, and thoroughly enjoyed coming here. Will definitely use it again, the breakfast was very delicious too with loads of choices, I recommend it highly!

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sixstud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for your recommendation and review. We are glad you enjoyed our rooms,beds and breakfast. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane
0.1 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 755 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport Airway Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Address: 2726 South Flint Road, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#9 Business Hotel in Spokane
#12 Family Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wingate by Wyndam is located on airport property, about 200 yards from the terminal. You will find an excellent team of hospitality professionals that is committed to your absolute satisfaction. We cater to business clients, traveling teams and corporate groups. The Wingate by Wyndham is particularly tuned for guests that are flying in or out of Spokane International Airport. Our shuttle service is prompt and efficient for the earliest departures and the latest arrivals. You can enjoy a five minute stroll in a rural setting from the baggage claim to our front door if you prefer to walk. We also offer shuttle service to local restaurants, casino, and shopping. We offer a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet (Eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns, waffles, biscuits & gravy, french toast,etc.) that is served from 530 until 10 am every day. For guests that are leaving before 530 am we always have fruit, cereal, bagels, muffins, pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. after 4 am. See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Spokane Hotel Spokane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing