We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent airport hotel. Large, new, and clean with all...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,464)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,017 - 1,023 of 1,464 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2014

This property is just a few steps from the Spokane Airport. The rooms were larger than an average business hotel. The staff was very friendly even when I forgot my room key and needed another. My room was clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast included eggs and bacon. I would definitely recommend this property.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msb345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found your room clean and comfortable our breakfast good and our staff friendly. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The room was very comfortable and the hotel got me to the airport in plenty of time. Check in and check out was very easy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank 123SEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found your room comfortable. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JosephRZeigler, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Raul D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
6.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport

Address: 2726 South Flint Road, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#9 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £79 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wingate by Wyndam is located on airport property, about 200 yards from the terminal. You will find an excellent team of hospitality professionals that is committed to your absolute satisfaction. We cater to business clients, traveling teams and corporate groups. The Wingate by Wyndham is particularly tuned for guests that are flying in or out of Spokane International Airport. Our shuttle service is prompt and efficient for the earliest departures and the latest arrivals. You can enjoy a five minute stroll in a rural setting from the baggage claim to our front door if you prefer to walk. We also offer shuttle service to local restaurants, casino, and shopping. We offer a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet (Eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns, waffles, biscuits & gravy, french toast,etc.) that is served from 530 until 10 am every day. For guests that are leaving before 530 am we always have fruit, cereal, bagels, muffins, pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. after 4 am. See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Spokane Hotel Spokane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing