We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wingate Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

993 - 999 of 1,461 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Rodman K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Pattie Mrs M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Tressa K M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Needs to be more communication between staff. Booked the room a couple of days ahead and was quoted a price based on the questions asked, specifically, are you leaving a vehicle at the hotel for the duration of your trip, said yes. When I arrived the young lady at the hotel said she could not give us that price because I was leaving a vehicle there for a few days while I travelled. Obviously she did not have the ability to change the price - those were the rules! I have stayed there on many occasions and have never had this problem. The person I booked the room with did not say anything about this additional charge (which has never been done prior to this trip) - if this is a new rule it should be very clear when booking!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Shane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

We appreciate your review. I apologize for the miscommunication. You are correct, all of our staff should know the rules. I have had a meeting with our front desk manager. This issue will be resolved. Our park-n-fly packages have changed. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kathleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
6.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport

Address: 2726 South Flint Road, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#9 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £79 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wingate by Wyndam is located on airport property, about 200 yards from the terminal. You will find an excellent team of hospitality professionals that is committed to your absolute satisfaction. We cater to business clients, traveling teams and corporate groups. The Wingate by Wyndham is particularly tuned for guests that are flying in or out of Spokane International Airport. Our shuttle service is prompt and efficient for the earliest departures and the latest arrivals. You can enjoy a five minute stroll in a rural setting from the baggage claim to our front door if you prefer to walk. We also offer shuttle service to local restaurants, casino, and shopping. We offer a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet (Eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns, waffles, biscuits & gravy, french toast,etc.) that is served from 530 until 10 am every day. For guests that are leaving before 530 am we always have fruit, cereal, bagels, muffins, pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. after 4 am. See you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Spokane Hotel Spokane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing