We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Very nice rooms, everything clean and tidy. Restaurant and lounge both have great service and menu. Management goes above and beyond! Great location right near freeway and downtown Spokane attractions.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear DJ:

Thank you for the review, we are so glad that you had a good time here and hope to see you again soon!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

609 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    267
    197
    96
    23
    26
See reviews for
190
178
35
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I was fortunate enough to be able to stay with Quality Inn while in staying in Spokane to officiate the state B basketball tournament. Quality Inn donated the rooms to our officials, which was above and beyond. I truly appreicated the gesture.

On top of the kindness to donate the rooms, the facility is great and the staff even better. I truly enjoyed my stay!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Casey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Casey:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. It really means a lot to our staff and management. I will be sure to pass on your kind words!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Thanks so much to Travis for once again taking care of all Officials housing during the 1B/2B state tournament. All of our need are met with a friendly smile and very helpful staff. This tournament would not run so smooth with out Quality Inns generosity. I will contiue to direct everyone I know who will be passing your way to your Quality Inn. Thanks again Travis

Room Tip: No tip needed all room clean and comfy
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Dave:

Thank you so much! We love working with you and the officials every year and hope to be able to provide this service for many more years!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Thank you for the hospitality you showed me during my stay. Travis Tramp was outstanding and all the staff was unbelievable. They provided a conference room and meal and it was first class. I look forward to coming back and will tell everyone this is the place to stay when you visit Spokane Washington. Thanks again for making my stay a great experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Neal:

Thank you for the awesome review! Our staff works really hard to make events turn out great, I will make sure they are all recognized!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moses Lake, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I was an official for the WIAA State B basketball tournament. Quality Inn's generosity was superb in providing rooms for ALL of the officials for this tournament. I will stay here every time I need a motel in the Spokane area. The room was neat and clean and the staff very pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dlduke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Dlduke:

Thank you for writing us a review, it is very much appreciated! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longview, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

Thanks for the awesome hospitality to all the officials! The conference rooms are laid out great for group meetings. The guest rooms are very clean and are just what you need after referee a few games. The staff are very helpful and willing to help on any way.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Schwekt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear Schwekt:

Thank you so much for the review, it really means a lot! I am glad you had a great time in Spokane, I hope to see you soon!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This is the second time I've stayed here and both times were excellent. A great little breakfast buffet is available for guests in the morning. My bed was very comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to help in any way that they can. And I must say, house keeping staff: DANI & RACHEL were great! Not only did They keep my room clean & tidy but they had great personalities & were extremely pleasant to talk to. Dani & Rachel said they loved their job and you could tell that they did. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

Thank you, Beer Nut

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoudhouseBrewing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this review, 30 January 2014
Dear LoudhouseBrewing:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for mentioning the staff names that did an excellent job, we will recognize them in our next staff meeting and they even get a prize. Hope to see you again soon!

P.S. Bring us some good beer when you return! ;-)

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
786 reviews
0.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
0.7 mi away
Ruby2
Ruby2
#11 of 46 in Spokane
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
0.9 mi away
Red Lion River Inn
Red Lion River Inn
#24 of 46 in Spokane
717 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Madison Inn by Riversage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Property: Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
Address: 110 E 4th Ave, I90 Exit 281, Spokane, WA 99202-1307
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Spokane
#13 Family Hotel in Spokane
#16 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Ave is a beautifully decorated, well-maintained hotel close to the heart of Spokane WA with easy on, easy off freeway access. We offer free hot breakfast, free business center and free wireless internet throughout the property. Shuttle service is available to/from airport. For your convenience, we have a pub & grill on premises. Our full service hotel and staff is here to exceed your needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue Hotel Spokane
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing