We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice with exceptional airport shuttle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“very nice with exceptional airport shuttle”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

This is the only place that we will stay when flying in/out of Spokane. It is a very nice hotel, close to the airport, with superb shuttle service (even at 1 a.m.!!) Nice coffee service but breakfast is sit-down off of a menu or choices from a small bar (not included in hotel cost).

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    359
    176
    40
    19
    9
See reviews for
138
154
46
206
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Helena, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Rooms are good size, have fridge and microwave. Comfortable and lots of pillows. It was very close to the Airport. Lots of places to eat near by with some shopping. The exit to the west from the motel could be better if there were a traffic light.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Picked this hotel for it's location: maybe 3 miles away from GEG as we had a 10:20 am flight out the next morning. The hotel is well kept and quiet. Our room on the 2nd floor was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Liked having a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in the room even though we didn't have a chance to use them. Not a big fan of the Garden Sleep System Beds as we can never get them to adjust at all. We didn't eat at the hotel, but there was a small restaurant in the lobby if you care to partake. Overall, it's definitely somewhere I'd stay again if I found myself in Spokane.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank monzmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us as well as taking the time to post your feedback here. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and am hopeful that you had the opportunity to use our free parking and airport shuttle. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel was very clean. The room was nice and comfortable. The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. The location is convenient. I would highly recommend the Hilton for business or leisure travel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Clara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your willingness to recommend our property. We strive to provide all our guests great service and I am thrilled that you enjoyed our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
542 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 444 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This hotel has a very nice lobby. Nice clean board rooms. Breakfast area is great its just very small and a little crampt for my liking.

Great customer service with friendly staff.
Wait area ( lobby ) has a nice gas fireplace with plenty of seating.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. On behalf of all of us here at HGI Spokane, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you back here again in the future.

Best,

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

The front desk staff were very friendly. Check in process was smooth. The lobby is very welcoming and clean. The room was nice and clean. Bathroom and shower were good. The bed was comfortable. I did not eat at the hotel. I would stay here again on a trip to Spokane.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rctaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for posting positive feedback. I am thrilled that you had great interactions with our staff and I will be sure to share your comments with them. I am hopeful that we are able to serve you again in the future.

Best,

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA State
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

First stay here. This motel is not a 5-star, but it's close. Outstanding reception. Realtively new, and spotless. Bright atmosphere, but in no way gaudy - fresh and clean, nice decor. Outstanding room - large, exceptionally clean, well-equipped, quiet. VERY nice bed. Friendly and helpful staff at all hours. Will return as often as travel warrants.

Spent 11 days in Asia, returned here exhausted and sleepless - appreciated this motel's atmosphere and staff. On departure, had spent a night in SeaTac Marriott, which was by comparison much less comfortable and less accommodating, but nonetheless cost more. Thanks to this motel, I'll look for Hilton again.

Room Tip: Mine was 3rd floor, and very quiet despite being near an elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Poppatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us here at HGI Spokane and for taking the time to post your stay experience. We are hopeful to get a chance to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
767 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
5.3 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
6.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing