We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spokane Airport” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spokane Airport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport between Spokane and Medicine Lake. It is less than a mile to a relatively new shopping area, several restaurants, and a large casino with an excellent buffet. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the restaurant prepared good food and had a very friendly staff eager to please. They had an excellent business office, along with nice pool and workout areas.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GlennR336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

561 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    332
    167
    36
    17
    9
See reviews for
127
144
43
189
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Susanville, California, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

A few minute walk to downtown Spokane and the Pavilon! If we make another trip to Spokane with children, we will stay at this hotel! All the children attractions are around this area.
Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff, a cute, yummy diner is right next door! You'll love your stay here!

Room Tip: As far as I know, all rooms are the same :) We slept like babies here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
145 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

You know what you are going to get when you stay at a Hilton Garden Inn. Huge room with everything you could need on hand. Ate dinner and breakfast in the hotel as I didn't feel like venturing out and it met my basic needs. I'll be coming back to Spokane later in the year and will more likely stay at a hotel in the city center where I'm able to walk to restaurants, parks etc even though the price may be higher than the great AAA rate I got here

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DBinCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehlingen, Germany
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is well laid out and modern with professional and courteous staff manning the front desk.

When we arrived they had a refreshment station serving lemonade and granola cookies which was a welcome treat.

The rooms are clean and comfortable with good air conditioning and a modern bathroom set out with toiletries for your convenience.

Not a bad place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JLFkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We always stay at Hilton's when we travel because we never have a bad experience. This Hilton was no exception. Very clean and new. Made to order breakfast. Gym with an indoor pool. Awesome service with nice people. Only complaint I would have is the beds are really firm and I hate firm beds. Other than that, not bad at all.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank A3459W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camano Island, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times visiting relations. Have always found the staff very helpful. Rooms are always clean and fresh smelling. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt. It's a pleasure finding a hotel that doesn't charge for parking in Spokane.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda Lee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Maria, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

My husband went fishing on the last day of our vacation in Washington. We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn near the Spokane, Washington Airport primarily because we were flying out the next day. While my husband was fishing I used the extremely clean laundry facilities, ate very tasty food in the restaurant, and had the opportunity to interact with the staff. The facility was very nice but what makes this hotel exceptional was the staff. Everyone from the housekeepers, to the front desk, to restaurant staff, and even the shuttle driver to the airport were exceptionally nice, competent, and very helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Moabtraveler33051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
5.4 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
6.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing