We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT BREAKFAST!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Stayed here on a business trip. The hotel is nice, reasonably priced, clean, and conveniently located. Your basic Hilton room which is good enough for me. The mattress was a little lumpy but . . hey I slept and slept well so what.

While the location is convenient we went out to find a place to eat and found a nearby area which tended toward the seedy.

The breakfast which came with the room was really truly something else. Pancakes and eggs cooked to order, excellent muffins, juices, fresh fruit. Worth the stay all by itself.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (667)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

428 - 434 of 667 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Great location near the airport and only a 12 minute drive into the downtown area. Good range of restaurants close by as well as shopping options. Room was not cramped like similar ones in this price range. Very impressed. Bed was adjustable as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We're on our way from Seattle to Glacier NP. We really like HGIs, so were pleased to find that this one lived up to the normal standard. Lovely omelette at breakfast and a delicious yogurt (Yami) that I need to find more of as we drive around the US!
Only minor quibble was the shower pressure was a little low.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Warrington_UKVicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I don't understand the hype for this hotel. My family and I are in the midst of a two week road trip of the west. Up to this point we have been very happy with our hotel stays. This hotel leaves a lot to be desired. The beds are hard with cheap feeling comforters. The room did not have the cleanliness we have become accustomed to. The staff was not rude, but could have been friendlier. Then there is the internet speed. At each hotel we have downloaded a movie for my daughter to watch during our long drives. After 10 hours the movie had not reached 25%. This is not a terrible hotel, but we were disappointed and looked forward to leaving.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hobo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very clean, with a bright and welcoming lobby. I loved the bed and had a wonderful sleep. The pool and exercise room are open 24/7. A great value. The highway in front of the hotel is under construction, so it was not the easiest to access the property- a temporary problem.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lois P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

On our way back from Glacier National Park we stayed here because we had a very early flight. Staff was great and accommodating. Room was very large with a comfortable bed. The airport shuttle was the best. Right next door to a wonderful restaurant, The Rusty Moose

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

We just stayed one night but had time to enjoy the pool and hot tub. The staff was very friendly - from the airport shuttle driver and front desk to the breakfast staff. The breakfast buffet was very reasonably priced and the chef put together fantastic custom omelets and French toast!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank MattAround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
5.7 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
5.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £79 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing