We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food”
Review of Europa

Europa
Ranked #73 of 891 Restaurants in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Lethbridge
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I have ate here 3 times and have never had bad food or service. I have tried something new each time and it is always better than I expected. This time tried the Chicken Gorgonzola and it is too die for

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    32
    17
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very mediocre”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Order pizza and a salad for the best meal. All other dishes are fine, but not great. They do accommodate a crowd well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RailroadCrossing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almira, Washington, United States
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“LOVE! Quaint and Cozy”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

I loved the feel of this place right when we walked in! It is unique in every way possible. décor, design, tables, chairs... quaint and cozy! Our food was Fantastic, we tried a house dressing salad, had great drinks, incredible service, decent lasagna (not the best I've had but still decent) and yummy to DIE for appetizers. We WILL be going back! We only wish we would have had room for dessert!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReenieR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“This will become one of our regulars”
Reviewed 16 May 2013

On a trip to Spokane with my daughter, we wanted a place just for dessert, and chose Europa. Both the creme brulee and toll house cookie pie were excellent. The service was a bit rough, new waitress, etc. but we found the food good enough and the atmosphere lovely - so we returned 2 nights later for dinner AND dessert. The setting environment is intimate and pleasant, feels like it will be more expensive than it is. Service was spot on, food was delicious and reasonable. They have some unique entree choices (try the pastry rotolos!) as well as things that are sure to please anyone. We will definitely be back on our next trip over this way.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Corinnellawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
washington state
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“average italian”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

able to get a reservation same day on a busy saturday. they were good with our trip of kids. prices were ok. pizza was average, my pasta was decent. if i was in the same situation i would go again but not jumping up and down excited about it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank mommysunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing