We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Valley shopping !”

Spokane Valley Mall
Ranked #16 of 94 things to do in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Trail, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Valley shopping !”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Excellent shopping , right in the center of all Spokane Valley comercial area, very diverse selection , Many restaurants and lodging in area.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GaryFruitvale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    27
    9
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love this mall”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I prefer to shop in the Spokane Valley Mall because it has a great selection of shops, food court is good and all my favorite stores are in it. It's also close to Idaho if I want to take a quick trip there.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank BC_Snowflake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
193 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great place ”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

Great mall with lots of parking. Food court, child's play area payed by the hour. Tons of stores in and around the mall all your big names. Good food all around like mentioned the good court and around the outside as well as coffee stands and vending machines in the mall. Lots to buy here always come back and at least if I don't buy I get my exercise in with this two story mall.

Helpful?
1 Thank Engine40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moses Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mall shopping”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Shopped til I dropped at this mall, but sorry there was not a Banana Republic and other favorite stores of mine

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamakura, Japan
Level Contributor
108 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Shopping galore, and a great latte, too!”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Spokane Valley mall was literally right across the street from our hotel. The parking lot is absolutely huge and the mall itself is spread out in such a way that you had better check the directory map to choose which wing you want to go to. There is a coffee shop that makes the best lattes I have ever had. One unique place was a shop that sold video games....the full-sized versions, for hundreds of dollars and more. Also, there is a quiet movie theater there. Conveniently located right by the highway. Restaurants galore, tons of clothing stores....shop till you drop.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Canmaninjapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spokane Valley Mall also viewed

 

Been to Spokane Valley Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing