We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park&Fly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #17 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We checked the reviews and were a bit concerned about the mentioning of noisy hotel because it's close to the highway. But since that was only one review and the other reviews were positive we booked a room. We were treated professionally upon arrival, had a great sleep, the room was spacious, clean, had all amenities we needed and even the heater was quiet. The breakfast was great with bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, toast, muffins, waffles, and even muesli yoghurts, as well as cereal; coffee, tea, milk, juices and even fruit. Pick-up from the airport was prompt. We really enjoyed our stay and will stay again.

Room Tip: We prefer the top floor then there is no chance of someone walking above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blaeberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2011

Thank you so much for your kind comments! I am glad you decided to give us a try and enjoyed your stay with us here at the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn. We hope to see you again here soon during your next visit to Spokane. Thank you!
Holly Noe
Assistant manager
asstmgrspokane@peppertreeinns.com
509.624.4655

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (834)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

750 - 756 of 834 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2011

Stayed at BW + Peppertree Airport Inn on last business trip to Spokane - I'd do it again!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2011

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write the review. We hope to see your during your next trip to Spokane. Have a great day!

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Check in was fast, room was ready, breakfast adrquite, airport was on time; return pick-up was good, and room was ready. What else could you ask fot???

Room Tip: Ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2011

Thank you so much for your kind comments! I am glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn and that you were able to utilize our Park & Fly Package. We hope to see you again here soon during your next visit to Spokane. Thank you!

Holly Noe
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

We had a great stay at this hotel. Out rrom was very clean and we liked the modern look of it. The hotel itself was very quiet. We also appreciated the free shuttle to and from the airport, and the availability of the gym equipment.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmommy07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2011

Thank you so much for your review. We do our best to ensure every guest has a pleasant experience with us. Many of our amenities are available 24hrs such as the shuttle service, fitness center, business center, and pool/hot tub. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and that we will be seeing you again. Have a great week. Thank you.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

We booked a room and I'd checked and saw a few people not too happy about either that is was too close to the freeway or the gas station. We stayed and had no problems. Nice room , bed and clean. We plan to go back a couple more times in the next couple months.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2011

Thank you for your kind comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is such a huge compliment to know that you will be staying with us again. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and we look forward to your next trip to Spokane. Have a great week!
Holly Noe
Asst Mgr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

This hotel is good for a short stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small but functional (wash basin was outside the main bath). Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Hallways were dark. The complimentary breakfast was OK, but the food was piled high in their serving containers, leading to lack of freshness and spills. Complimentary hospitality snacks and drinks were offered in the late afternoon. We were even offered transportation to nearby restaurants, which we did not need but was a nice gesture. Easy to get to off I-90 and close to airport.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hiquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2011

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write the review. It is so important for us to get feedback so we know how to improve. We are always working on our breakfast; thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do try our very best. Have a great day!

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

There is nothing special here. As far as hotels go it is standard, not even great location to airport.
The big negatives, was I that from out of town I stayed on a park and fly leaving my car at hotel. It was a time change day, so I went out of my way asking for wake up call, reminding them of the midnight change and was assured that they would never forget and that the clocks used where automatic. I got a frantic morning call that opps. they forgot!!!!
Apon return, at 10:30PM, I phoned for pick up and waited for nearly an hour as they had to find a driver and warm up the van!
I did complain and was given a $25 gift card so that was nice of them but will now be trying a hotel thats walking distance from airport

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2011

Thank you for your review. It is so important for us to receive feedback so that we know how to improve, but I am just a bit confused by your review. I have tried to investigate this incident at our hotel, but I have not been able to find out when this occurred. None of our employees recall this incident, and there is not record of anything like this happening. Our shuttle runs 24 hrs and we always have at least one staff member here to drive. If you could email me more details I would appreciate it so that I could find out what happened in order to prevent it in the future. Thank you.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
AsstMgrSpokane@peppertreeinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
Best Western Plus City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £90 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing