We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #18 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013

The room decor is quite nice, and the rooms are ample. The hallways don't do the place justice. They provide both a breakfast buffet (about the same as many hotels in the same class) and a happy hour, which was an unexpected plus. Their beer didn't have much flavor but at least it wasn't Budweiser.

We arrived mid-morning and were pleasantly surprised that they let us check in early: good customer service!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Sean and Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you were able to enjoy our amenities. We really like putting on happy hour it is a nice way to socialize with our guests. As far as the beer we do switch it between a few different breweries so maybe next time you're here we will have a different type. Thank you for the feedback on this. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (839)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

643 - 649 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013

Although this was only an overnight stay, we thoroughly enjoyed the short time we were here. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous. They offered a happy hour to Rewards members, the breakfast was exceptional by any standard, and the location of a Denny's not 100 feet away was a plus for the lounge as well as the restaurant. Highly recommend this hotel if flying in/out of Spokane airport or just flying down the interstate!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jamesgB3893NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you for your review and future recommendations. I am glad you were able to enjoy our happy hour as well as the convenience of Denny's. Thank you for the compliments to our staff as well. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a night while passing through Spokane. The guys at the front desk were SUPERB while checking in. Our room was large the bed was comfortable and the property was either newer or the rooms had been recently refurbished. We used the laundry facilities which were moderately priced. There is a Denny's in the same parking lot as the best western. This place is pet friendly and the fee was $15- standard. The elevator was pretty slow- there was one for three floors- and the stairs were faster to take (probably could have taken them twice sometimes) than waiting for the elevator.

The breakfast in the morning was great- good selection of food. The lady was restocking eggs and sausage when breakfast was over in 20 minutes! Unheard of- usually staff are taking things away!

There is a great grassy area for my pets to run around on- which was semi- fenced.

All in all a Nice location.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iheartfood2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for the review. I am glad you were able to enjoy our amenities as well as our recently remodeled hotel. We hope to see you soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed here one night after a coast-to-coast flight and before heading out to Glacier National Park. Our room was right down the hall from the breakfast area but still was VERY quiet! Nice, clean, restful. Nice breakfast. Newer building. We got a good suggestion for dinner from the friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dtomato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for the compliments to our staff and hotel. I hope you had a great trip and I'm glad you were able to get some rest after your long flight. We hope to see you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Staying at this Best Western was one of my best experiences. The amenities were awesome. The food was great. And it was very peaceful. I was too tired to enjoy the pool but it looked very inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt very safe and secure for my stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our staff and our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Very poorly managed hotel.. Poor interior, unprofessional staff, very strange smell everywhere in the hotel ( like the mix of smoking and marijuana), internet connection is not good and requires to sing in over and over again, smoking area is just outside of your windows.. Not too much fun if you have to stay there for several days.. Location is in the middle of nowhere next to the gas station..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the experience you had at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Thank you for the comments and suggestions.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

The rooms were clean, well appointed, and comfortable. The check in clerk was professional and did her best to accommodate my requests. I don't have a credit card but used my debit card to book the room on line and am still waiting for that to process which is frustrating. Otherwise found the stay to be comparable to other value priced hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed it here. Thank you for commenting on our quiet property. We get asked that a lot being close to the airport.

Thank you again,
Megan Morgan
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
Best Western Plus City Center
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: £82 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing