We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #13 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
The Dalles, United States
1 review
“Not Bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

Excellent staff and one of the best breakfasts I've ever had at a moderately priced hotel. Rooms were clean. Parking lot was cramped and full so if your driving anything bigger than a Ford Escort you might want to keep looking.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our staff. I am sorry about the parking lot issues you encountered. We had many vehicles here longer then planned due to airport closures this year. We do try to monitor how many cars are here on a "park and fly" package so that our overnight guests always have room to park. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

745 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    227
    90
    51
    32
See reviews for
245
192
73
152
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

Our room was fine and larger than typical rooms which was nice. The pool is out of order, though I wasn't notified of that when I called to verify my online reservation. Really bummed out the kids. The breakfast compared to other hotel breakfasts was subpar & very unappetizing.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kmacscraper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our rooms here. I am so sorry the pool was out of order during your stay. We have it in full working order again. We hope to see you on your next trip to Spokane. Thank you for the suggestions to our breakfast as well we will be looking into this.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaneohe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

I called for a shuttle prior to landing to set up a pick up upon our arrival. When I arrived I made a call to Best Western and they arrived in 7 minutes. After 28 hours of non stop traveling I asked for a early check in. Got it and went to my meeting 3 hours later and had SUCCESS! Mahalo for the early check in Best Western! The beds were very good and I must say......the pillows.....the pillows were very good! Our room was very clean and in order. The staff was very nice and polite. The management was very helpful they provided me with the business card of a Taxi service who arrived ahead of time and knew the location of my business meeting. Where we arrived safely and on time.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you were able to use our shuttle. We work hard to provide great service here. Thank you for the compliments to our staff as well. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boring, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

We had great customer service at check in, since we had our reservation set ahead of time it was quick and easy @11 o'clock at night. Check out was just as quick and pleasant. Our room was great, a very comfortable bed plenty of pillows and blankets. We also enjoyed breakfast loved the variety to choose from.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank JeniseRoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Spokane.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerland, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

Great breakfast included with the stay. Clean room. Good value for the price. Friendly staff. Safe parking. Stayed one night..

This is silly that I have to write a longer review in order to submit it.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HotMustardMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the compliments to our staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Spokane.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

we've stayed here previously and loved it. That's why we chose it again. We ran into a few problems this time we had not encountered before. One person at the front desk was a pill. ALL others were great. A few small things needed attention in our room but nothing that made the stay uncomfortable. The breakfasts were great--much better than we have had at other similar hotels. The person fixing them was a gem. We wanted to take her home with us.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 16 February 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am so glad you choose to stay with us when you are in town. I am so sorry about the experience you had at our front desk. I remember talking to you. I hope I was able to fix everything to your satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit.

Thanks again,
Megan Morgan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakima, Washington
Level Contributor
88 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014

The Peppertree Airport Inn is just off I-90 next to the Spokane airport. It's tucked in behind a travel plaza (think diesel and tractor trailer rigs) next to a Denny's restaurant. The hotel itself is in good condition and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms with King beds are spacious and nicely furnished. It's quiet at night so you can get a good rest. If this hotel was placed a little further from the interstate highway, and separate from the travel plaza, it would be a nice find indeed.
The free breakfast is a good way to start your day. Food is in plentiful and the quality is quite good. Breakfast room staff deserves praise for being friendly and helpful.
You'll get a good room and a good price, which is more than can be said for many hotels. I've stayed at this hotel occasionally for the past 11 years and I'll stay there again. I'd rate it a 3 1/2 if the system permitted. Better than average but not quite a 4 (very good).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 16 February 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. I am glad you enjoyed the accommodations here. Thank you for your comments about our location. We are lucky to be located close to I-90, Denny's and the gas station for convenience to our guests. Thank you for your compliments to our staff and your continued business. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 741 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing