We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #15 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Kankakee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The room was nicely decorated with lots of space. It was quiet even though near an airport. "CLEAN" tv remotes! Once concern that we had....a member of our party had a handicapped room on the second floor. What happens if there is a fire? There was no way this person would be able to exit by walking down the steps.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I was looking into your question about our ADA rooms. Washington state law requires all hotels to have an ADA accessible room on each floor of the hotel. We do follow all building codes. Thank you for bringing this up so that it would be clear. We look forward to your next stay with us in Spokane.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan,CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    363
    240
    97
    54
    36
See reviews for
265
199
77
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Markham
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Check your bathroom tub & ledge for pubic hairs. If you need extra towels, a sheet, a blanket or more pillows, then remember to ask for them. Don't have anything to make the sofabed up with, unless you ask for them! You have a 50/50 chance for a hot shower - good luck. Want an extra towel to dry your hair with...again, you better ask for one when you check in. I think I'll pass on this hotel, if I return to this area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mohamed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the problems encountered during your stay. We do not keep the extra bedding in the rooms to ensure cleanliness. We appreciate your feedback and will be working to keep this type of experience from occurring again.

Thank you,

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lodi, California
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

This is what I expect of a Best Western: clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable bed. A good place to spend a night while traveling. I just might become a regular at Best Western Plus level hotels.

We stopped here for an over night layover between Seattle WA and Essex MT.

I see reviews that give this hotel four and five stars. This is a good example of a three star hotel. If you want a five star hotel go to San Francisco.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad to have you among our Best Western Plus regulars. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Our king room was large and had a sofa bed so it would be suitable for a family with children. New carpet, tile, and paint. Exceptionally clean with good wifi and electrical outlets everywhere. Our room was at the back and there was no noise from the interstate or the airport. Gas station and Denny's next door. Good breakfast at the hotel with lots of seating. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank RetiredBoomer2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the compliments to our rooms, WiFi, and cleanliness. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orofino, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2014

The check-in was quite quick and painless, as was the check-out. Everyone was so friendly and all seemed quite genuine. The amenities were great and smelled nice, not medicinal as some motels have. It's one of the cleanliest places I've ever stayed. Thank you

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Thank you so much for the compliments to our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Thanks again,
Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
las vegas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Excellent in all ways!!! Customer service outstanding. THe breakfast though I did not partake seemed to include everything. Room was decorated very nicely and was stocked well and extremely comfortable. very close to the airport within 5 mins but not in flight path.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Thank you for the compliments to our hotel and staff. Thank you for the comments about our room decor as well. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dripping Springs, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This hotel was convenient to the airport for our late-arriving flight into Spokane. Hotel was nice. It was a little strange not to have bar soap available in the bathroom; it was in a dispenser in the shower as part of the hotel's environmental initiative. The front desk provided a bar soap upon request and everything was fine.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Travis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you comments and suggestions about our soap dispensers. We are always trying to be equally accommodating as well as environmentally friendly. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
783 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing