We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun little place”

Robbie's Coffee House
Ranked #3 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Stevenson
Restaurant details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fun little place”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Robbie was so welcoming. The menu is small, but the service was very personal. Seemed to be where the locals go.

Helpful?
Thank luvloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Castle Douglas, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hidden away in a side street of Stephenson Robbies is quaint on entry, but it is frequented by the locals for a reason and that is the food and drink is really good and the company likewise. We had a very good salad and an excellent coffee. Robbie is a delightful person who can bake amazing cookies, it is worth a trip here for these alone. She introduced us to some of of the locals - great people. If you are in the area make sure you make time for a call in here.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ac840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carson, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paris in stevenson?”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

What a wonderful little cafe us fortunate ones have discovered! I was at Robbie's one day enjoying a perfect latte while sitting in a little fabric decorated comfy chair by the window just watching our cute little town waking up when it hit me...I have been here before....only as I listened to all locals chat with the owner Robbie about their upcoming day, I realized that yes, while I had been here before, it wasn't exactly here...it was in Paris.. I had a favorite little street cafe in France where I would sit and ponder life through the steam of a wonderful latte, and I found my Paris through Robbie's coffee house window, here in Stevenson, who would have thought! Perfect coffee, perfect atmosphere, perfect Paris! Thank you!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sharonbarrigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Cute Coffee House”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Wonderful coffee, clean, quirky, comfy furnishings and relaxing. The best choc, almond home made cookies I have every tasted. Clean restroom and a pleasure to visit.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Violetmags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Angeles, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great little surprise!”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We were walking through Stevenson, browsing the shops. When it was time for a break we came across Robbie's. Great ambiance! Good food! Yummy coffee! Fireplace warmed us up and we enjoyed our stay. Very friendly people working there!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cgrsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Robbie's Coffee House also viewed

 

Been to Robbie's Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing