We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn Motel(Sunnyside)
Free cancellation until 02/06
US$54
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn(Zillah)(Great Value!)
US$105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/06
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
7
15
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
15
11
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

We spent just a night for the Prosser balloon rally and it was ok, enough cleen and the lady at the desk was very kind. Just the WiFi has some problems but finally worked as much as needed. The breakfast was ok, but nothing more. Reasonably cheap compared with the average price in that particular weekend

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank stefanobtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel whenever we visited family in the area because it was the cheapest, decent hotel in the area. The rooms are always clean, breakfast is great and they are the best staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. I loved the fact that they actually remembered me, and not just you look familiar, but like actual details from prior conversations even when it had been months between stays.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbrums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I stay here every time we come from Sacramento to visit the family. We stay about a week and have a good time while where here. There in the process of upgrading to a Quality Inn there breakfast is awesome and there rooms are clean and stocked well. The only down side to this hotel is the old style bead spreads. Being that I run a Quality Inn in Sacramento I know they will be changed soon. Great job to all the staff they where all nice as well. See you all next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stayed at this hotel for two nights in February 2013, the only other hotel locally was double the price and really didn't appear to offer a lot more than this hotel.
My impression was that it offered good value for money, the room was clean and a good size, it was equipped with a flat screen TV, small fridge & microwave, as well as a small table & two chairs, everything worked and overall the room was comfortable and quiet.
The breakfast was as good as you would get in any hotel, full range of hot and cold options and the manager was on hand to provide assistance if required.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank passenger94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

A place to stay one night but surely would not recommend this hotel.. Pillows where terrible, tv old,ok for ? Blankets to light for chill at night for location.Chinese restauant across the street,don't bother and waste your money...

Room Tip: Not here ,Look around for a better name hotel
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews