We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sunnyside
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Camas, United States
1 review
“Always Satisfied”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We always stay at this hotel when we are in town. The staff was very courteos. We were early but were allowed to check in and the whole check-in process was short. I had received an e-mail for a $25 giftcard for the hotel. Filled it out and received an e-mail with the $25 giftcard so it brought the price down further. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. Rooms are quiet, even though there were teenagers in abundance due to tournaments.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
The staff is grateful for you repeat business and are pleased you were able to participate in one of our brands promotional deals. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    77
    20
    3
    1
See reviews for
80
73
5
73
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Washington state
Level Contributor
166 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I was hoping for a good night but the people above paced and paced for an hour. I thought snoring was bad but the floor squeaked for every step they made. How terribly obnoxious and sleep disrupting at midnight. Do not accept a first floor room with guests above. Poorly built if it is fairly new and the floors are thar bad.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LoneOak6496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for the feedback on your stay and the information on the noisy floor. We are taking action to correct that. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We hope you will try us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenmore, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The hotel was clean and looked to be quite new. Our room was very large and well appointed. The price was very reasonable for all that we received. I would not hesitate to stay at the Grapevine Inn again. Our family enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the GrapeVine Inn. Our staff strives to create an experience that is exceptional at a reasonable price. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2014

The staff and service at this hotel are welcoming and extremely helpful. We were in the area to support a coworker experiencing loss. The hotel staff went out of their way to be supportive and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karenhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
We are glad to know that you experienced the very best and most important part of our business – The People part!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheney, WA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We have stayed at the Grapevine Inn several times. We visit the wineries in the area once or twice every year and always choose to stay at this hotel. It is easy to explore the area with this hotel as a base. We always ask for a room with a view of the vineyard adjacent to the property.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kidd49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Our own vineyard setting located right in between the estate wineries of the Rattle Snake Hills and convenient groupings of award winning tasting rooms in Prosser is difficult to beat. We will look forward to your next visit to the CENTER of WINE COUNTRY!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I love staying at this hotel. Whenever I am in that area I will make it a point to stay at the grapevine even if that means I have to travel an extra miles out of my way. The rooms are great and the view from the mountain side is great in the morning with you look outside and see two great mountain tops. ok I love mountains. The people are pretty nice and the breakfast is wonderful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for your loyalty and willingness travel out of your way just to stay with us! Waking up to the vineyard and mountain view is certainly worth getting up for. We will look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The hotel was very clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed use of the pool and hot tub as well as the wellness center. Waffles with strawberries and whip cream for breakfast was delish. The other breakfast foods were just OK in my opinion. The hotel has grapefields behind it making a nice scenic view. Overall we were pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
We strive to create a clean and comfortable experience for all of our guests. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We plan on planting grass between the rows of grapes which will make a great place for a morning or evening strolls. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunnyside
11.3 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Horse Heaven
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 4 in Sunnyside
40 reviews
15.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Sunnyside
Rodeway Inn Sunnyside
#3 of 4 in Sunnyside
49 reviews
2.0 mi away
Travel Inn Motel
Travel Inn Motel
#2 of 4 in Sunnyside
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn
Address: 1849 Quail Lane, Sunnyside, WA 98944-9402 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Grapevine Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Sunnyside
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sunnyside
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Southall Travel, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Sunnyside
Sunnyside Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing