We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Buffet” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yakama Nations Legends Casino buffet

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yakama Nations Legends Casino buffet
Ranked #7 of 15 Restaurants in Toppenish
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Lake Forest Park, Washington
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Buffet”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

I'm not a big fan of gambling, but I've found that a lot of casinos have great food! Legends' buffet is not lavish, but very basic and quite good. It's also a great place to get out of the heat on 90+ days.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sejcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    2
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
71 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Way too expensive for poor food.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

$30 for a terrible buffet. We were very hungry and out of options when we visited. Tried the buffet for the variety. All food was out of a can and lacked flavor. Serving area was not clean and the staff seemed not to care. Carpet was very dirty and tables needed sanitizing. Restaurant smelled like smoke but then the entire building smells like smoke, it's a casino after all. For the quality of the food and the state of the restaurant, they should charge $5.95 for this buffet.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MitchellSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mead, Washington
Level Contributor
87 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“too expensive”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

For the price the food was below average. Not a great selection. We were there for Saturday BBQ buffet.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LENA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson County, OR
Level Contributor
68 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Seafood buffet in NE Oregon”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

Went to this buffet on Thursday night due to seafood offerings. Wait was long (20 minutes for one person), the place smelled like smoke but servers were pleasant and responsive. Ate a variety of their seafood. Good overall however the clams tasted like chicken liver for some reason. Crabs/shrimps/mussels were all fine. Salad fixing were a bit limited as were the dressings. Dessert was average. Price was high for what you get. Big question: would I return? Probably not for a few months.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EpicureanEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yakama Nations Legends Casino buffet also viewed

 

Been to Yakama Nations Legends Casino buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing