We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Toppenish
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed 2 January 2011

Very well kept. Ricki and staff are very friendly. We stayed there a few months ago and it was so nice we made the drive from Yakima to stay again.!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oldguy9511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJProperties, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear Oldguy9511,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

RICKY PANCHAL
GM
QUALITYINN& SUITES
5098655800
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    16
    17
    7
    11
See reviews for
14
16
5
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Quilcene, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2010

From the moment I called for directions to the time my husband and I arrived we were treated like our business was valued. I am a clean freak, and I can tell you from the lobby to the room was clean. Couch was comfortable, bed was awesome. Good area of town even saw police drive through parking lot. I felt comfortable and secure. I have never taken the time to make a review but this place was great!

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank party589268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJProperties, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Deat Party589268,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

RICKY PANCHAL
GM
QUALITYINN& SUITES
5098655800
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle WA
1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2010

I forgot to bring my required helmet for a bicycle ride about 22 miles from this hotel. The manager searched the Web and found three bicycle shops in a nearby city, with street addresses but no driving directions. I tried programming an address into my GPS, which said, "No such address". He watched me make a second try, learning the keyboard operations at once, and put the correct city name into the GPS, which then drew me a map to the bike shop. I reached the shop in time to buy the needed helmet, had a good sleep that night, a great breakfast the next morning, and a happy ride, helmet and all.

The manager is highly intelligent , competent, and tolerant of customer errors.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadScholarSeattleWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJProperties, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear RoadscholarseattleWA,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

RICKY PANCHAL
GM
QUALITYINN& SUITES
5098655800
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potlatch, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 28 September 2010

I was in Toppenish on business. Not only did I experience superior customer service from the owner, Ricky, but I really enjoyed my stay!

What a beautiful facility, quiet, very clean, very comfortable and the breakfasts have such a great variety of foods, including hot and nutritious food choices! Ricky constantly made sure everything was stocked and clean during that breakfast period. He went over and above making sure everything was to my satisfaction during my stay.

The rooms are very nice with everything I needed to make me feel like I was at home away from home. Included in my room was a refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, microwave, tv, table to eat at, a well lit vanity mirror, iron/board, large dresser, a night light (which I always bring my own...they think of everything, right down to the smallest detail), and much more....The shower curtains hang on a curved rod (so the curtain doesn't blow in and stick on you during showering), and the curtain itself has a space at the top you can see out, plus brings light into the shower!

I know this is a lot of detail that I'm sure is helpful, but I like I stated, I would highly recommend and stay here again!
Sheri
www.familyfreedom.info

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FamilyFreedomInfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJProperties, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley, responded to this review, 18 July 2013
Dear FamilyFreedomInfo,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

RICKY PANCHAL
GM
QUALITYINN& SUITES
5098655800
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2010

We stayed at this Quality Inn based on our past experiences with the brand. The rooms pictured are not the typical rooms - which are much smaller. The rooms are definitely "budget motel" quality with cheap mattresses and bedding, a bathroom that required standing beside the toilet to close the door (more like a toilet stall at the airport), thin walls, and minimal furnishings. The walls are thin so we heard every bit of the all day and night drinking party going on in and between the rooms around us. Management's response to the drunken noise was "I can't tell them what to drink". There is a re-branded Best Western --now a Days Inn-- that appears to be nice from the outside directly across the parking lot and I would recommend you try there instead. This was by far the worst place we stayed on a two week road trip through Oregon and Washington.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alaskancrzr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Toppenish hotels

Pendleton, OR
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2010

We found this motel to be very clean and the proprietors to be very friendly and accommodating. The room was a bit smaller than other places we have stayed, but for the price it was very nice, and was equipped with everything you could possibly need. Their complimentary breakfast was very nice and very appealing. We will definitely stay there the next time we visit Toppenish, or surrounding areas.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NanaFifi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
63 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2009

In Toppenish for a weekend of High School Rodeo and very pleased with our choice of Quality Inn and Suites. Great value, clean, helpful staff and better than average inclusive breakfast. Convenient location in town and close to rodeo grounds and downtown. Rooms were large and beds were very comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rdavis122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toppenish
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
15.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#20 of 24 in Yakima
3.0 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
16.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Yakima
Oxford Suites Yakima
#1 of 24 in Yakima
4.5 of 5 bubbles 768 reviews
15.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn
19.5 mi away
Days Inn Yakima
Days Inn Yakima
#8 of 24 in Yakima
3.5 of 5 bubbles 473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley
Address: 511 S Elm St, Toppenish, WA 98948-1651
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Toppenish
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Toppenish
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing