We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Write a Review

901 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    199
    343
    207
    86
    66
See reviews for
286
259
57
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

One of the few hotels that would allow us to leave our vehicle for more than 7 days without tacking on an extra surcharge. Shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast was good. The room was quiet and clean. One chair had a bad stain and probably needs replacing, but everything else was fine. I would stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank RetiredBoomer2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed here with the family for one night on our way to Seattle. The facility from the outside looks pretty clean but the room itself had a musty smell on arrival and although we tried to let air out with the A/C it still lingered.

Other than that, he breakfast was pretty basic (mushy eggs, standard breakfast sausage, and your variety of fruit and cereal) Good enough to get you started for the day.

As I said, good for a one night but not sure I would stay here for more than that with the family. On another note, the WiFi was really slow....

Room Tip: We stayed in a higher level room floor, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EtownTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McHenry, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Clean room, helpful staff, very comfortable bed, and the best free breakfast we have had on our Cross County road trip. It is also very near a pretty large mall so there are plenty of food choices within a 2 mile radius.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IllinoisJoe79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission Viejo, California, United States
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Recently stayed here on business during a week where vacant rooms were few and far between. The room was clean and comfortable, the service was good and don't have any complaints. There was a bit of a mix up on my reservation but was not a problem. Fixtures and such are a bit out of date but for an inexpensive but comfortable place to stay...this was pretty good.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
2.2 mi away
Ramada SeaTac Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,695 reviews
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tukwila Southcenter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tukwila Southcenter

Property: Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
Address: 15901 W Valley Hwy, Tukwila, WA 98188-5530 (Formerly Hotel River's Edge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tukwila Southcenter 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Tukwila Southcenter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus River`s Edge Hotel Tukwila
Best Western Hotel Tukwila
Best Western Tukwila
Best Western Rivers Edge
Tukwila Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing