We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pre-flight overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Pre-flight overnight”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

This property has seen better days. Worn mattress, peeling paper thin walls, etc. Won't be coming back at ANY time.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank lowgere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    45
    99
    141
    199
See reviews for
171
119
74
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coquitlam, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

the guy who picked us form the airport was very rude, from the airport to checking in, the same guy. Very bad attitude. I also heard the hotel manager "Pender" heard about his bad behaviour several times and didn't do anything. Hotel is very old, rooms are ugly, holes in bed covers, feels not clean.

Room Tip: all rooms are the same maybe use the hotel for parking only
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharif F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Tukwila hotels

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014

The front desk was inappropriately dismissive, uncooperative and rude. we arrived in the middle of the night and he couldn't find our reservation and did not want to look for it.rooms old and run down

Room Tip: A/C noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nahla b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacifc Northwest
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Stayed there the night before a crack of dawn flight. Had reservations & they knew we were coming, checked into the room to find the heat off --- it was 30 outside! There was two double beds, two chairs and a table --- the room was not large enough for all of this furniture. However, it all came in handy since the safety latch on the door was broke/missing. Since the doors open to the outside and the safety latch was broke, the inside of the room looked like a cartoon since we piled the furniture behind the door. Upside = We were able to leave our car there for the duration of our trip. Downside = people parked so close to our car, it took extreme talent to enter the car upon our return.

Room Tip: Budget - absolutely no frills
See more room tips
Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank patticakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2013

worst reservation..ads 5 rooms left..only 5 rooms are occupied.. ac too dusty..ref..cant use the freeer..ice accumulation to the brim..requested a coffee maker..filty with a spider on the waterfill-up..reception area unfriendly..shuttle driver with no hospitality manners, if I am the manager, I will not display my name and be out of this HO_R house

Room Tip: better add few more bucks and select a better one
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
1.2 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
1,616 reviews
2.6 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
2.2 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
1.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
3.7 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Property: Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
Address: 14845 Tukwila International Blvd, Tukwila, WA 98168-4328
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge SeaTac Airport is located 2 miles North of Seattle-Tacoma International Airport with easy access to I-5, I-405 and Highway 509. We offer a complimentary 24 hour shuttle to and from SeaTac Airport. Guests can relax and enjoy Free Continental Breakfast and a Free Newspaper. Travelodge is the perfect location to stay if you're flying into Seattle late at night or departing Seattle early in the morning. We are conveniently located to the Tukwila Light Rail Station as well as Bus Line. There are several restaurants and cocktail lounges in the surrounding area. The hotel provides shuttle service within a 1 mile radius. Enjoy all that Seattle has to off: The Space Needle, Pike Place Market, Mount Rainier and the Boeing Museum of Flight. We are just a one mile away from Westfield Shopping town at South center Mall. We are located only 9 miles from Safeco Field and Qwest Field if you are coming to see the Mariners or Seahawks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North Hotel Seattle
Travelodge Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing