We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Tukwila
Certificate of Excellence
Charleston, United States
2 reviews
“Very nice place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Clean and comfortable. Recommend asking for a room away from the basketball court though. Other then the noise from the kids playing ball it was nice. The pool rooms are also a bad idea if you want to go to sleep before 10pm but that is pretty normal at any location with a pool or basketball court. Over all id give it a 10 though. Very nice staff and very very clean rooms.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for this review of our Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport/Tukwila hotel. It is so wonderful to hear that you found our suites clean and comfortable. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are pleased that you found our staff friendly and our rooms clean. You are more than welcome back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    387
    213
    67
    31
    24
See reviews for
288
116
32
229
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Poway, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We had just returned from Seattle from an Alaskan Cruise to spend time visiting the area for a couple of days before returning home. WE chose this Property because it was close to the airport to fly out and central to the areas we wanted to visit. This is an excellent property, it is quiet, clean, the staff is always smiling and courteous and asking if there is anything else they could help us with. The van service is excellent for shuttling to and from the light rail station as well as on time to return us to the airport. Should I need to play in the SeaTac area again this would be a property of choice. P L +

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to write this five star review! We appreciate your stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport /Tukwila. We are pleased to hear that our proximity to the Sea-Tac Airport was convenient for you. Our staff is always looking for ways to to make your stay enjoyable. We would be more than happy to welcome you back on your next trip to the Seattle area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queensland
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This hotel is perfect from the location to Seattle airport the free shuttle for pickup and drop off ..shuttle to the major shopping centre ..you will find the rooms are large and well maintained the staff have always been helpful & polite ...breakfast which is included has enough choice for all ...so if you are looking for a hotel in quiet location before that Alaskan cruise with the family maybe holidaying or just for business ...this place is ideal

Room Tip: Great value for you money
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank billonbribie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to write about your five star return visit to our Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport/ Tukwila hotel. We are delighted to hear that you were able to join us for our complimentary hot continental breakfast. You are more than welcome to come back on your next trip to the Seattle area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed at the Homewood Seattle Airport for 2 nights. We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so helpful from front desk to driver to waitresses at breakfast. They even helped carry our heavy luggage up the stairs, since there was no more 1st level rooms. They also recommended and drove us for late night dinner. And when we missed breakfast they brought out egg patties for us. Superb staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Yolanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for writing about your five star experience at our Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport/ Tukwila hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words toward our staff. We make it our goal to provide you with exceptional service during each stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Great hotel. Friendly and prompt service. Rooms are spacious and quiet. Color could be added to make rooms more vibrant, but overall I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. 15 mile track that runs beside the hotel is a great plus.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport /Tukwila, and thank you for taking time to tell us about your hotel stay. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our spacious suites and friendly service. You are always welcome back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springfield,ore
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2014

the room was clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool.The breakfast was good with a decent variety of choices.it has easy access to the freeway. There were a couple of trains but not really noticable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cthoop10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to write this review, we value your feedback on our Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport /Tukwila hotel. It sounds like your family enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and outdoor heated pool. We are very pleased to hear your stay went great. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erie, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is my second stay at this hotel. The experiece has been excellent both times. Staff is very attentive, the grounds are beautiful and the rooms are spacious and comfortble. I brought my entire team with me on this trip. The airport is very close to the hotel and there is a mall with many shopping and dining options near by.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEATK_DS, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Thank you for your return stay to our Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport /Tukwila hotel, and thank you for this five star review. It pleases us greatly to hear that you had a great experience staying with your team. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
1.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Seattle Airport
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle - Tacoma International Airport
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila

Property: Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila
Address: 6955 Fort Dent Way, Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Tukwila
#1 Business Hotel in Tukwila
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tukwila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Seattle Tukwila Homewood Suites by Hilton® hotel is designed to make you comfortable, whether you're traveling for a few nights or longer. Our hotel feature spacious one- and two-bedroom suites with separate living and sleeping areas and plenty of room for work, study or entertaining. Make yourself at home in the fully equipped kitchen with a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and coffee maker – or in front of a 32” flat-screen TV with premium cable channels. Enjoy nice touches like complimentary Neutrogena® bath products, a clock radio, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, laundry/valet services, and USA Today® delivered each weekday morning. Begin each day with our Suite Start™ hot breakfast or unwind at our Welcome Home® reception with a complimentary light meal and beverages every Monday-Thursday evening. Stay with us at the Homewood Suites in Seattle and find your “Suite Spot” easier than ever with our Suite Selection – view our suite floor plans and select the room you want to stay in, even the exact room number! When looking for lodging in Seattle, Make Yourself at Home with our Seattle Tukwila Homewood Suites hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Seattle - Tacoma Airport / Tukwila Hotel Seattle
Homewood Seattle
Seattle Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing