We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good living home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Tukwila
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good living home”
Reviewed 30 November 2013

i feel good when i was stay in this hotel, i am not hesitate to say other for stay in this hotel.
i am happy to say others that this hotel is my best for living in my life. when i will go next time us than i defiantly stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanjaysorathiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    26
    35
    40
    94
See reviews for
63
77
22
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Port Angeles, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The service was great. Everyone was nice and polite. The room was very clean and nice. Was close to the airport. The brunette woman at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. And next time im in that area that's the place I plan on staying. I recommend it to everyone. Thank you everyone at the Knights Inn!!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jdub7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

First when I read reviews for this place I was like "Wow" people really lie about thing Me and my wife stay at this hotel we did parking fly it was really affordable and clean with friendly stuff seems like there doing update we had really nice room with new furniture, Shuttle was on time driver was friendly very good location. Good parking fly location try it out.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wildgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

What a strange motel. Disgusting, dirty place. Bed was reminiscent of the cheap bunk bed mattresses, strange bathroom. They advertise 32" flat screen, but got 19" chunky tv. Strong ethnic food smells in rear bldg. The lobby is deceiving. Didn't try continental breakfast, was too afraid. Was given 2 unmade rooms before finally getting a "clean" one. NEVER, EVER AGAIN.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aix les bains
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

we had a very nice hotel . the personnel was very frendly . they took and you in the airport during your travel for free .it is just 30 minute with the bus . The bed and the room is very clean . The breakfast is very simple but was good café thé and munphin I RECOMMAND THIS PLACE

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tibo0073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

On arrival we were asked did we have any pets.
Yes, we replied.
We want ten dollars more, they said.
Fine, we said, and checked in. The room was damp and smelly, but this is a cheap motel in a rough area so that was not a surprise.
Then came a phone call, you have two dogs and we want more money.
We do indeed have two tiny dogs weighing 15lbs together, but nobody said anything about the number of pets, and secondly somebody must have been skulking about spying on us through the window. In any case, our Chihuahua does not like unfamiliar places and normally sleeps in his crate in the car when we travel, which the spy would have seen when creeping about later.
We were very uncomfortable with being spied on, and also felt that the second demand for more money was just too greedy, so we decided to leave immediately, before we had even moved all our luggage into the room.
Although nothing in the room had been touched and no expense had been incurred by the operators, they refused to refund the money they had taken from the card. When we asked to talk to the boss, they claimed that the boss was not on the premises and that they did not have his phone number.
We received nothing for the money that was taken, and would sleep in the car in future rather than risk another Knights Inn.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Iain A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylorsville, Utah
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

The hotel has great potential, but only after it is totally fumigated and remodeled. Right now they have serious problems and should be shut down until they are cleaned up. The room we had was infested with bed bugs. But even if it wasn't, the sheet had a big muddy boot print on it, I wonder how long that had been there.

The non-smoking rooms we had smelled horribly like smoke.

The shower heads are really low, I felt like I almost had to get on my knee's to shower. And the free breakfast may cost you more for the ER visit than its worth.

My advice? Stay away.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Modeerf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
1.7 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,575 reviews
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
4.3 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
3.0 of 5 bubbles 989 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Property: Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport
Address: 14110 Tukwila International Blvd, Tukwila, WA 98168-4123
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport Hotel Tukwila
Howard Johnson At Seatac
Howard Johnson Tukwila
Tukwila Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing