We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple but nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Mishka Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

157 - 163 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

I tried to book a hotel room at this hotel. After being put on hold for a very long time, no one came back on the line. Then I tried calling again, no one answered. Then the call went to the 'telephone mailbox' and it was full. Tried three times and got the mailbox is full message every time,

What a way to run a business. There are many hotel options out there and customer service is often the one thing that can make one motel better than the other.

VERY MEDIOCRE!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank mark j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

i feel good when i was stay in this hotel, i am not hesitate to say other for stay in this hotel.
i am happy to say others that this hotel is my best for living in my life. when i will go next time us than i defiantly stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanjaysorathiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The service was great. Everyone was nice and polite. The room was very clean and nice. Was close to the airport. The brunette woman at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. And next time im in that area that's the place I plan on staying. I recommend it to everyone. Thank you everyone at the Knights Inn!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdub7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

First when I read reviews for this place I was like "Wow" people really lie about thing Me and my wife stay at this hotel we did parking fly it was really affordable and clean with friendly stuff seems like there doing update we had really nice room with new furniture, Shuttle was on time driver was friendly very good location. Good parking fly location try it out.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

What a strange motel. Disgusting, dirty place. Bed was reminiscent of the cheap bunk bed mattresses, strange bathroom. They advertise 32" flat screen, but got 19" chunky tv. Strong ethnic food smells in rear bldg. The lobby is deceiving. Didn't try continental breakfast, was too afraid. Was given 2 unmade rooms before finally getting a "clean" one. NEVER, EVER AGAIN.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

we had a very nice hotel . the personnel was very frendly . they took and you in the airport during your travel for free .it is just 30 minute with the bus . The bed and the room is very clean . The breakfast is very simple but was good café thé and munphin I RECOMMAND THIS PLACE

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tibo0073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tukwila
2.0 mi away
Ramada Tukwila Southcenter
1.7 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
1,758 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Ramada SeaTac Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport

Address: 14110 Tukwila International Blvd, Tukwila, WA 98168-4123
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range: £46 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Sea Tac Airport Hotel Tukwila
Howard Johnson At Seatac
Howard Johnson Tukwila
Tukwila Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing