We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ramada stay” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Spokane Valley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Spokane Valley
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Veradale
Creston
1 review
“ramada stay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

the staff were helpful and friendly. the hotel itself is dated and not kept as clean as possible. The rooms were cleaned very quick I could not bring myself to look in corners. the one bed had a stain in the top sheet. the bathroom I had to clean before using.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 576Char
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    135
    123
    74
    63
See reviews for
212
91
41
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Crawford Bay
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Great Staff, however, very noisy due to squeaky floors from above and lots of noise through the walls. Too bad, because the staff was great!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

The Ramada advertises a "fitness center." It includes 2 machines: a treadmill that does not work, and an elliptical that is a downright hazard. Water dispenser in the room but no cups. TV in the room but does not work. Clock in the room but does not work. Draw your own conclusions. I like a workout after driving all day, and chose the motel for that reason. The room is average.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 474edr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Veradale hotels

Great Falls
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Nice staff. Good continental breakfast. Mold on bathroom ceiling. No table in room. Needs vent work.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Veradale
0.4 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Spokane Valley

Property: Ramada Spokane Valley
Address: 905 N Sullivan Rd, Veradale, WA 99037-9550
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Veradale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Veradale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Spokane Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Valley Hotel Veradale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing