We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Travelodge Wenatchee
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Wenatchee
1 review
“Not worth the money”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

it was a dirty hotel and very outdated, for what we spent we would definitely spend more and go somewhere else next time if needed! seemed real Getto!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Carrie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    102
    120
    50
    30
See reviews for
114
115
39
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel staff were good. The room was average. The location was great close enough to walk to amenities. I liked the location best. Not having a good nights sleep was the worst. The guests above us were partying all hours of the night. This was not a good experience. We called the front desk staff and they did try and deal with these people above us but were unsuccessful. I was dis appointed as I have stayed in Travel lodges before. It would have been nice to have been given a credit to cover the cost of the room in full

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clerical E, Front Desk Employee at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
On behalf of the staff here at Travelodge, I would like to appologize for your experience. We did try to rectify the issue quickly. The guests that were being too noisy were asked to leave. We were able to offer a discount, because we understand your difficulty. We feel that we did everything reasonably possible to make things better. We hope you will be staying with us again in the future. Thank you !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Wenatchee hotels

Oliver, Canada
Level Contributor
417 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed here for one night in early May. The check-in was smooth. The room was pretty dated but clean. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom shower was good. The hotel was quiet. The outdoor pool looked OK but it was a bit too cold for us to use it. The breakfast was small but adequate. Compared to some other hotels in the area this place is a bargain.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clerical E, Front Desk Employee at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
We hope to see you again, next time you're in the area! Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Office staff was very friendly and efficeint. Check in easy and quick. Room was clean and great amenities, coffee,frig, microwave, breakfast. Bed was a little hard and room smelled slighty musty. Very reasonable rates and will stay again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Holly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clerical E, Front Desk Employee at Travelodge Wenatchee, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your thoughtful words, and hope we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Wenatchee
Motel 6 Wenatchee
#10 of 16 in Wenatchee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Wenatchee

Property: Travelodge Wenatchee
Address: 1004 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1532
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Wenatchee 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Travel Lodge Wenatchee
Wenatchee Travelodge
Wenatchee Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing