We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Wenatchee
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Chieftain Inn(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$90
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
US$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee(Wenatchee)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
165
277
184
71
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
277
184
71
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomwafflesnice stayoutdoor poolstayed one nightnight stayclean roomsgreat place to staymicrowavepet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
731 - 736 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2011

We booked months in advance. They removed the room charge 10 days ahead of our stay. When we arrived they gave us a receipt with $0 due. We did not give our card again however that night they charged our room again for the same night. When we got home we called to no avail. Mario at the desk stated we were double charged and call in am. Called in am and he was very rude. "to bad" is they response. Call in am.
The breakfast was poor, defrosted frozen waffles, the bed was very hard, pool closed, Mario at the desk was rude.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Super 8.
All of the staff, were very friendly and accomodating. We were always greeted with big smiles. The motel is very close to our shopping.
Very clean, and NO BED BUGS. Room 319
They serve a nice Continental breakfast. The coffee could be a little better., other
than that, my husband and I were very pleased, and you can't beat the rates. One small concern, you have to go up and down 5 stairs, to get to the elevator. Not too good for someone who is slightly crippled, like myself. Very tough getting suitcases up and down, for the elderly. Joan D.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor. Very quiet. I think we were the only ones on the floor, for 3 days. Roomm 319
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

What to say....found room online, bought before we could see where we were staying. Room was filthy, old, broken bed. The staff was nice, thats the ONLY good thing!

Day 9, back at home, several itchy red bites appeared on my face, neck, back, and arms.
Trying to get money back is a chore if you don't book directly.

"Free" breakfast was soo bad that we just walked over to Denny's accross the street.

Room Tip: Stay AWAY from this DUMP!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BellevueBetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011

I was supposed to stay there last night with my mom and sister when my mother saw a small orangish bug, i was able to see it before she crushed it. It seemed very suspicious so i searched what bedbugs looked like...it resembled an adolescent bedbug. I then stumbled upon a website called bedbug registry where i read a review from THE NIGHT BEFORE, in the exact same hotel room. A family had seen multiple bedbugs and left the hotel. After reading that my family grabbed our bags and ran. We were able to be refunded but the clerk was barely apologetic. We are disgusted to know that with a case of bedbugs, they would give costumers the exact same room where such a thing was reported.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank GlassHalfFull_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

Chose to stay here since we have had good experiences at Super 8 elsewhere. We put the kids to bed and stayed up to read. I noticed a red beetle-like bug climbing on the cover and went to kill it before realizing what it was. We pulled back the covers on both beds and quickly discovered 5 more bedbugs in varying sizes. Front desk claimed to have never had a complaint but refunded our money. We left right away.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EleanaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews