We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, comfortable quiet room. Vending machines were VERY...”
Review of Super 8 Wenatchee

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Wenatchee
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Toledo
1 review
“Great, comfortable quiet room. Vending machines were VERY...”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Great, comfortable quiet room. Vending machines were VERY inexpensive compared with any other hotel, motel or resort I have stayed at. Water for $1.25 at other places is $3 and $4.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Randall N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    246
    168
    65
    60
See reviews for
225
183
63
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

We checked ,as usual , on TripAdvisor before we set out for Wenatchee and put Super 8 at the bottom of our list,........ Big mistake !!!!! When we arrived in Wenatchee , after a long hot drive, Super8 was the first motel we spotted so we thought we would just drop in an ask about accommodation an " Check out " the place in general. The guys at reception were happy and helpful so we decided to stay .The room was quiet,clean and comfortable..great shower ! After a good nights sleep we went down for breakfast which was very good for a $70.00 a night room ( have paid 3 times as much in the past for a worse breakfast! ) . All in all it was a good experience and we will not be swayed by a few reviews in the future before checking the place out personally.....thanks Super 8 ..we will be back !




Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank fabrian8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veneta, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Rooms are clean. Nice comfortable pool! Really hit the spot and a chance to cool off. The children loved the waffles for breakfast. Good central location if you want to visit Leavenworth. Only about a 25 minute drive. Several antique shops nearby.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Enjoying_living
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Smokers make the third floor smell terrible. Our room was smoke free but the walk from the elevator or stairs was rough.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
547 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Wenatchee
Motel 6 Wenatchee
#12 of 16 in Wenatchee
59 reviews
1.1 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Wenatchee

Property: Super 8 Wenatchee
Address: 1401 N Miller St, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1566
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wenatchee 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel is located in the Apple Capital of the World and is a convenient stop on the Cascade Loop Scenic Highway. This 102 room Super 8 Wenatchee hotel is within walking distance to the Wenatchee River, Apple Capital Loop Trail, and Walla Walla Recreation Park. Also near our Super 8 Wenatchee hotel are many Wenatchee and Columbia Valley Wineries, the Mission Ridge Ski Resort, Leavenworth Bavarian Village, the Gorge Amphitheater and Lake Chelan. While you stay with the Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel, enjoy the Super Start Breakfast, served each morning. After your long day of work or play whether it be in the Wenatchee Valley, the Gorge Amphitheater or Leavenworth Bavarian Village, come back to the Super 8 and enjoy the free wireless Hi-Speed internet, as well as our heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate a business center which has a computer and printer with Internet access, as well as Wi-Fi Internet access in all rooms. The Super 8 Hotel also offers a conference room on site with access to a projector. This Wenatchee Hotel is conveniently located close to numerous full service and fast food restaurants. The Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure you with comfort, care and value throughout your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Wenatchee
Wenatchee Super Eight
Wenatchee Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing