We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it and will be back yet again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Warm Springs Inn & Winery
Ranked #1 of 4 Wenatchee B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Auburn, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it and will be back yet again”
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Wonderful bed and breakfast! Perfect location on the river with a great breakfast. The owner is so caring and always with a smile and willing to help in any way she can to make the stay even more enjoyable.

Room Tip: We have stayed in various rooms and enjoy the one with a separate entrance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S_74_c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    14
    2
    2
    3
See reviews for
28
108
6
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sammamish, WA
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2011

This Bed and Breakfast can not be passed by. You must stay here a couple of nights to take in the beautiful gardens, lush lawns, sounds of the river and impeccable accommodations.
Many rooms to choose from. All beautifully decorated with private baths. We went for a friends wedding and reception. The grounds gave themselves to be the perfect venue.
The owner and staff here at Warm Springs are very kind, and will pamper you with a wonderful morning breakfast.
Just Beautiful!

Room Tip: I think the top floor give the best window views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CarolinaSammamish_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Charming old mansion, beautifully decorated. Clean, comfortable, very affordable. Bkst meals were fabulous and filling. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MinnieMouseSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2011

We recently stayed at Warm Springs on a golf vacation with friends. Kathy is a phenominal host. We instantly felt welcomed. The grounds are beautiful. Can't say enough good things about the breakfast! The accommendations were great. Our room looked over the garden. It was very peaceful - although we could hear the train come through during the night. Although all the rooms were booked, you'd never know it. We felt like we had the place to ourselves.

I would chose this inn over any of the hotels in Wenatchee. We will definitely be back soon!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mim2011Renton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2011

This is a very comfortable and well run place. It's not "blow the top off" fancy -- and all the better for that. Everything is very well thought out and extremely comfortable. Kathy is a great hostess who clearly enjoys people. Book with great confidence.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dlr47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2011

We stayed over the 4th of July 2011 weekend. While the Inn was full we pretty much had the place to ourselves. Very clean and well maintained. We had a room overlooking the river and it was peaceful and quiet. Yes the train comes by on occasions but we found it to be no big deal.

Beautiful grounds with surrounding cherry orchards. We grabbed a few chairs and chilled out on the lawn by the river, which was very fast due to snow melt. The breakfast both mornings was fantastic and original, no restaurant waffle maker here!

Friendly staff is on top of what's going on and has good guidance for getting the most from your visit.

Very reasonable rates, especially when compared to Wenatchee hotels. If you are heading east to golf, ski or hit the Gorge for a concert this is a great place to stay. You'll leave relaxed and anxious to head on back.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Redlegrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2011

Cathy makes you feel welcome from the first moment you walk in the front door. Breakfast was well presented and accommodating to each person's needs. It could not have been any better. A 5 star B&B. CaymanSMoraga

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaymanSMoraga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wenatchee
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
504 reviews
4.5 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
15.8 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,794 reviews
2.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
3.7 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warm Springs Inn & Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warm Springs Inn & Winery

Property: Warm Springs Inn & Winery
Address: 1611 Love Lane, Wenatchee, WA 98801-9048
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warm Springs Inn & Winery 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm Springs Inn, with its incredible scenery and delicate gardens to the elegantly appointed mansion, has been enjoyed by thousands of guests over the last 24 years. We look forward to creating new memories with previous guests and building life-long relationships with our new ones. Some very exciting changes are underway to build upon the wonderful reputation the Warm Springs Inn B&B has always enjoyed. As our name suggests, a wine tasting room will be incorporated into the Inn with French doors opening to the expansive deck overlooking the Wenatchee River. Guests can enjoy the newly renovated Wine Room inside or on the grounds by the river, enjoy Brender Canyon Vineyard wines from our own vineyard grapes in Cashmere, WA. Other regional wines and local favorites will be offered in the new tasting room. Additionally, special events such as weddings, banquets, retreats and private group entertainment will be the new focus for the Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Warm Springs Inn & Winery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing