We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll Be Back!”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 May 2012

From the moment we walked in the door to check in to the moment we left the staff at this hotel went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Without exception, everyone smiled and made you feel welcome. They even welcomed you back in the building when retrieving something from the vehicle and welcomed back after a day exploring the area. Conveniently located, this motel was very clean and quiet. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. Most definitely will be staying here again in the future and highly recommend this motel to all.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlhaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2012

Dear RLHaas,
Thank you for your review!!!
We always want our guests to feel welcome and at home. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Wenatchee.
We look forward to your next visit, see you soon.
Thank you,
Linda
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2012

The staff was incredibly helpful & understanding as I fumbled around finding something to prove I was a government employee (Left those useful business cards in my desk). A suite is that, not just a name. I could practically run a business out of one of the rooms. I really liked how close it is to one of the excellent state parks.

Room Tip: If possible, get a room that is not on the north side. The truck traffic might be disruptive. It w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mojennus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2012

Dear Mojennus,
Thank you for your April review!!! I to have forgot my business cards a few times. I agree with you on the rooms, they are great for business etc.. Confluence State Park is looking good about now. Hope to see you again soon.
Thank you again for your SUPER review,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Good reception and clean. The manager in the morning was cleaning the lobby mantle.
Great to see that. The staff were particular and very pleasant and helpful.

Room Tip: Motel is not right on the hwy. Any room may be quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2012

Dear Ted W,
Thank you for your April review!!! We have made some nice changes, we have add more items to our Manager Reception (Monday-Thursday 5pm-7pm), we now have charging station in the rooms very nice addition, and more. Can't wait for your next visit to get your response.
Thank you again,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Front desk staff~~ 5 stars!! King bed suite~~5 stars!! Private and quiet~~5 stars!!
Now, "things that could be improved"~~the slow elevator and the breakfast. Will I return?? You bet!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kayleensnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2012

Dear kayleensnana,
Hi, Just wanted to THANK YOU again for giving our staff and hotel 5*****'s. We have make some nice changes since your last stay. Lokking forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank you,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Everything was great about the hotel, other than the fact a 12 year old girls basketball team was roomed all around us. The slamming of doors in and out was almost a bit much. I put one of the nice pillows over my head, and called it good. I'm sure if I complained, the staff would have helped. Very friendly. Breakfast was good, and the ladies were on top of everything! Our room was very clean, new, modern. Loved the free WiFi. Comfy beds and linens.

Room Tip: Just ask if there are any sport teams checked in, and steer clear!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2012

Dear hlh4shots,
Thank you for your March review!!! Our staff is great when it comes to assisting a guest, so please anytime you stay at any hotel if you find any dicomfort with your stay let front desk know immediately, they will take care of you!!! We are glad you liked the room design, I to appreciate the space and setup.
We look forward to your next stay.

Thank you,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Very impressed, comfortable rooms extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Convenient location and easy to find.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2012

Dear Don B,
Thank you for your review!!! And WELCOME to the Choice Hotel Family!!!
We thank you for choosing to stay with us and appreciate that you took time to respond as to how you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!!!

Thank you again,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Convenient location,good breakfast,SUPER STAFF,clean. I will be back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gm-wa226, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2012

Dear wildone,
Thank you for your March review!!! We were so excited that you voted our staff SUPER, they do work very hard and appreciate when it noticed by our guests, so thank you very much.
We look forward to seeing you and your friends soon. We have added different items to our breakfast on a rotating day, we can't wait to see what you think. Thank you for staying with us.

Thank you again,
Linda and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
1.9 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
#11 of 15 in Wenatchee
406 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 15 in Wenatchee
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 195 E Penny Rd, Wenatchee, WA 98801-8126
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range: £85 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a beautiful all-new, all suites hotel in Wenatchee Washington. Rooms are bold and tastefully decorated. All suites means plenty of space to spread out whether you are visiting on business or leisure. A few Features are: Manager's Reception weeknights with complimentary Snacks and Beverages, Pillow-top mattresses, Separate living and sleeping areas, Pull-out work desk, Year-round pool and hot tub, Scrumptious hot breakfast (with scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, potatoes, fresh waffles, honey wheat bread, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, and much more). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing