We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our stay”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay in Wenatchee! Great service and just what we needed in a room. The breakfast was very appreciated as well. Loved the front desk staff, they were all very helpful and friendly. We will definitely return in the future if we pass through wenatchee. Thanks!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Emma:

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! We really appreciate you, and hope to see you next time you come through Wenatchee.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    400
    78
    13
    5
    4
See reviews for
179
175
23
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This was a great find in this area. Although it's location is near commercial area it is very close to the Confluence State park- a treasure. It is beautifully decorated- a class act. Convenient to all activities in the area

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CapeCodAbout S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear CapeCod:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love being so close to the park, and being the only hotel not downtown has it's advantages. No railroad, beautiful scenery, and great staff make this the perfect spot to stay! Thank you for staying with us.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I absolutely couldn't have asked for a more exceptional hotel to stay at in Wenatchee. The rooms were so comfortable and quiet. Alway spotlessly clean, thanks to the friendly, thorough, housekeeping staff. The front desk personnel were exceptional too. Always greeting me with a friendly smile, asking if there was anything they could do for me, with a genuine concern. When I return to Wenatchee! I will always stay here at this exceptional hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Lisa:

Thank you! We couldn't ask for a better review. We so much appreciate your business, and our team works really hard to make sure everything is perfect for you. I will pass on your kind words, I know they will love to hear from you!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
195 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

It is the motel experience taken to the top: very clean; great bed, friendly service, good breakfast, and within a new property. Only stayed two nights but staff were great and room fit my needs: good workspace, great free internet, friendly and fulfilling breakfast. My only two comments: when in Wentatchee it is all about the mountains: so get a room that faces the mountains: any room with even number or the rooms ending in 01 to 05. See my pics: if you don't face the mountains you face an office building. Not a big deal .. but when in this beautiful place, you want to see it all. Second comment is location is okay if you have a car ... which if probably the case. In not, you are not on the main street. But there are some walking restaurants nearby and gas stations in a pinch.

Will stay again for the clean, big rooms. I'll just make sure I get a mountain view!

Room Tip: Room with even number; arrive early because there it no extra cost for a mountain view: you just nee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ordglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear OrdGlobal:

Thank you for the great review, wonderful pictures, and awesome tips to other travelers! I can tell you're well traveled, and know what you like. We are so glad that you like us! Anytime you come back, just remind us, and we'll get you a great mountain view room!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. The breakfast very good and plentiful, but most of all was the attitude and helpfulness of the personnel. Highly recommended if you go through Wenatchee.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naomigu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Naomigu:

What a great review, I know our team will love to read your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, and other travelers!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

this was our first time staying at a Comfort Suites and we were very impressed. clean accommodations and an attentive helpful staff. situated at the north end of town very close to the beautiful Ohme Gardens. i also appreciate the no-pets policy. highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank getoutontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear GetOutOnTheRoad:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! I hope you had a wonderful time in our city, and I hope you got a chance to enjoy Ohme Gardens! It is a beautiful place to visit!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, WV
Level Contributor
120 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

My wife and I stayed here on our trip out west. Rooms were fine and the front desk was very helpful and friendly. When we were there, the hotel had a reception for dinner. The chili hit the spot that night. The only thing negative about this hotel was the pool was cold.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Saturndriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear SaturnDriver:

I'm sorry that the pool was cold while you were here. But thank you for leaving us such great feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back again soon!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
2.0 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
2.8 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 195 E Penny Rd, Wenatchee, WA 98801-8126
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a beautiful all-new, all suites hotel in Wenatchee Washington. Rooms are bold and tastefully decorated. All suites means plenty of space to spread out whether you are visiting on business or leisure. A few Features are: Manager's Reception weeknights with complimentary Snacks and Beverages, Pillow-top mattresses, Separate living and sleeping areas, Pull-out work desk, Year-round pool and hot tub, Scrumptious hot breakfast (with scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, potatoes, fresh waffles, honey wheat bread, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, and much more). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing