We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome weekend” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Super friendly staff. Nice, big, and clean room. Nice breakfast, even with made to order egg/omlet station. Easy access, and very close to everything in and around Wenatchee. Had a great time with my family.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Joe:

We are so happy we could be part of making your weekend awesome! Thank you for choosing us, and thanks for dropping us a note about your stay!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    392
    78
    13
    5
    4
See reviews for
175
173
23
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, WA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now in the last year and a half and have always been amazed at the comfort, cleanliness and service. The first two times, the rate was just under $100 a night. The last time it was $170. I guess word is getting out and demand is increasing.... The stay includes breakfast in the morning. While it is nothing fancy, they do have waffles, and made to order omelets. Our last stay had the GM cooking the omelets, nice, friendly guy.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gregars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Gregars:

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel. We really appreciate your business. Yes rates do change for different seasons and events, don't be too discouraged, maybe plan your trip in the off season. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
237 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

We traveled here for a wedding and this was on the top of the recommended list. It is on the outskirts of town, which suited us just fine. It's clean with a new feel. The staff bend over backwards to help and our king bed was very comfortable. There is a buffet breakfast with an omelet maker (human) and your usual food groups. Also, there is a fitness center and indoor pool. We were impressed.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MrCottage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear MrCottage:

We're so glad that you had a good time at our hotel! I hope the wedding was beautiful. Thank you for choosing us, and taking the time to write this great review.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

For a hotel of this class, the Comfort Suites of Wenatchee sets the standard you wish all others would strive to achieve. From the modern, well-maintained physical property to an outstanding, friendly staff, to small touches like cookies at check-in and made-to-order omelettes with the complimentary breakfast in the morning, my entire stay at this hotel was a pure delight. Seriously, I hope other hotel chains would send their managers to this hotel, to learn from the best!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Deborah:

Wow, thank you so much for your glowing review! We are so glad that your stay was perfect, and that we were part of it. Please come back and visit again soon.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is #1, the rooms are always perfect, very clean, staff are wonderful all of them from the front desk to the cleaning staff. I highly recommend this hotel, breakfast is excellent some nites they have a light dinner which is always good. Always stay at this hotel when in Wenatchee and recommend it to friends who go down to |Wenatchee.

Room Tip: we always ask for the top floor and facing south
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jean g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Jean:

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel. It means a lot to us that you continue to choose to stay with us, and that you send your friends and family to us. We really appreciate you!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary,Alberta
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We were blown away by this hotel. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The cookies at check in were a nice touch. The room was very clean and loved the choice of hard or soft pillows. A very nice touch! The hotel should be #1 in Wenatchee!

The comp breakfast was amazing. Lots of choices and very clean and organized. Love the cooler at the front where people can buy pop or beer for the room.

We loved this hotel and can't wait to come back to Wenatchee and stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dutchie95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Dutchie95:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, and fellow travelers. We are so pleased to hear from our guests, and love having you back again and again!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness Scotland
Level Contributor
71 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Came here because the wildfire further north had closed down the roads. So we were reluctantly detoured to Wenatchee. What a fortunate turn of fate. Great staff friendly and professional. Spacious room very quiet and clean. Could also open the window to enjoy the cool night air with out the need for air conditioning! In the morning staff ensured that the nearby meeting room was available for sitting to eat breakfast as they knew they were busy. Very thoughtful. Oh and it was a substantial and good quality breakfast as well.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Keith:

We are so sorry that the fires detoured your trip, we've been hearing that a lot unfortunately. Thanks for choosing us, we are so glad we were able to help you out. We'd love to invite you back to Wenatchee next time you're traveling, there are so many lovely things to do around here!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
2.8 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 195 E Penny Road, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a beautiful all-new, all suites hotel in Wenatchee Washington. Rooms are bold and tastefully decorated. All suites means plenty of space to spread out whether you are visiting on business or leisure. A few Features are: Manager's Reception weeknights with complimentary Snacks and Beverages, Pillow-top mattresses, Separate living and sleeping areas, Pull-out work desk, Year-round pool and hot tub, Scrumptious hot breakfast (with scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, potatoes, fresh waffles, honey wheat bread, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, and much more). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing