We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Newlyweds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Absolutely beautiful hotel. Hands down, the nicest one in wenatchee. We reserved the last room they had just a couple days in advance so it was a 2 queen room for just my new wife and I. Very spacious, the bed was VERY comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, the outside eating area was very nice and everything was very tidy. Even the guy at the front desk at 1:30am when we checked in was very friendly and seemed very awake! Would recommend to anyone that wants to stay in the most luxurious chain hotel in the area. Totally worth the price for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vxTotalChaosXv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

vxTotalChaosXv,

Thank you for the wonderfull review of our hotel. I like hearing that our night people do stay awake during the wee hours of the night. The review is amazing and I couldn't possibly touch on everything. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2012

Stayed on a weekend visiting family. Very nice room and the staff was outstanding. We needed a little later checkout which they gave to us, no problem. Would highly recommend if you are in Wenatchee.

Stayed: July 2012
Thank Tmanjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

Tmanjk,

Thank you for your warm review of our hotel. We do the best we can to give the people who need late check outs the flexiblility to do so. I am glad we were able to accomidate you. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We have stayed at this property several times now for summer football camp. Great location to mix work and play. Rooms FRESH and current. Roomy with desk area, sitting area and a separate "water closet".
Free appetizers and beer& wine in the lobby in the warm summer evenings and a private patio with a really cool FIRE rimmed bar to relax at the end of the day.
A bit pricey for the area.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. You can request a front room if you want to see the valley.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura60878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

Laura60878,

Thank you very much for your review and for choosing us once again for you stay during football camp. Our managers reception and our patio are two of the best features of our property in my opinion and I appreciate the fact that you enjoyed them also. We hope to see you again next year for football camp.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

This was the sixth time we've stayed there. On this trip, it was a last minute stop and not planned. The first room had a bad odor that didn't clear up after turning the air on. Front desk had no problem putting us in a different room. Free breakfast, cookies at night, nice pool and spa, clean rooms, close to everything in Wenatchee. Can't beat it!

Room Tip: Eastern rooms don't get as hot in the summer. Upper rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinMcDowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

KevinMcDowell,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that even after five previous trips that we still are providing excellent service and doing enough to make you stay as enjoyable as possible is very reassuring as a manager. I agree that you can't beat our hotel in Wenatchee, but I might be a bit one sided anyway. We hope to see you on your seventh trip to Wenatchee in the future.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Excellent service! We switched to this hotel after our first hotel was less than acceptable. We had to pay a premium since the town was booked, but it was worth it as this hotel is very nice and the staff is even better! The room was absolutely spotless and spacious; the manager's reception with burgers and brew/wine was a treat; the breakfast had great choices; and the whole atmosphere was happy, positive and welcoming. One night we received a large gift bag of treats with a hand written thank you note for switching hotels! We were blown away. Another example of their great service came from another team member's mom who went to the front desk to borrow a cork screw to open a bottle of wine. They offered her wine glasses and gave her passes to a local wine-tasting room! This is a well-managed hotel that empowers it's people to go above and beyond the expected. If we have travel plans to Wenatchee in the future, we won't think of staying anywhere but SpringHill Suites! Thank you for a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jane850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

jane850,

I'm blown away by your review. Thank you very much for all the wonderful things you said about our little property. When we know a guest switched hotels the same day or after the first day at another property we are so flattered that we try to make it the best experience for that guest. I am glad that we were able to meet all your expectations and even exceed them. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

We really enjoyed our stay in Wentachee on July 4th - it is centrally located, and a 5 mins walk to the riverfront park and 10 mins to Wenatchee Confluence state park. Rooms are modern, clean, with a nice layout and nice modern batchrooms. They had a nice breakfast and Manager's evening reception, which included beer, wine and burgers/hotdogs on the nigh we were there. Staff are nice and helpful, and swimming pool and hot tub was very clean and well maintained.

Room Tip: we were on the top floor, and had a nice view of the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheWalkingDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

TheWalkingDude,

Thank you very much for your review of our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay during a busy holiday here in Wenatchee. I find that our close location to a few great parks in Wenatchee is one of our best features. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

A great stop in the middle of the mtns. Clean and contemporary designed rooms with excellent service!

Room Tip: High floor mtn view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

Scseattle,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Our staff tries very hard to provide the best service possible and we try to be the best home away from home for all our guests.

Thank you,

Shane O'Flaherty
Front Office Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wenatchee, WA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Wenatchee
533 reviews
1.7 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
#11 of 15 in Wenatchee
406 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1161
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range: £127 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing