We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed for two nights.

Great service
Great staff
Quiet room

Everyone was very helpful at this hotel and the rooms were well decorated, clean and quiet. I would absolutely recommend this place to people and it's a good location in Wenatchee.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jason745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

jason745,

Thank you for giving us your feedback. Love hearing that you stayed for a couple night and had a great experience and loved our location. We hope to have you back again soon to impress you again.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed in the hotel for a softball tournament over Memorial Day weekend. The room was comfortable and clean, and the design of the bathroom (toilet and sink separate from sink and shower) worked well for the three of us. The room was mostly very quiet, although loud music from the neighbor's room seeped in when we were trying to sleep.

The breakfast buffet offered plenty of choices and was constantly being tended and restocked by the staff. My only complaint is small but commonly found by us tea drinkers: hot water for the tea was kept in a carafe that has held coffee, which makes for strange-tasting tea.

We really appreciated the outdoor patio area: we were able to use it, and the grill, for a team dinner. The staff even helped us to freeze ice cream we purchased for dessert, and found a large spoon for serving it as well. The kids got a lot of use out of the pool, and the cookies were very appreciated.

Overall it was a great place to stay while visiting Wenatchee. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank montmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

montmom,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Memorial weekend is such a beautiful time of year here and I'm so glad you were able to enjoy not only your time in Wenatchee but at our hotel as well. I appreciate the feedback about the tea and have already made necessary steps to insure others won't have that funny taste as well. We hope your team did well and that you'll choose us again next time you are in Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

beautifully appointed facility. The structure is solid. with very little noise carrying over from the other rooms or hallways. The work out facility is clean and modern. The evening desk girls were very friendly and helpful with wi-fi connection in the room. The evening cookies are a nice touch

Room Tip: there is some noise from the street, a room towards the back would be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danute S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Danute S,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I very pleased to hear that you loved the facility and had a pleasant experience. We'll be looking forward to impressing you again on your next visit.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

I felt safe and would stay again in a heartbeat! Clean,clean,clean and staff helpful and friendly.
Like the others said! . I think it also very conveniently located to local attractions and restaurants in the area. Very pleased I think this place is worth every penny. Will return again.

Room Tip: Always go with Marriott or like chain if you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 566Freetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

566Freetravel,

Thank you so much for the positive comment. Excellent to hear that your time here felt safe and that our location worked so well for you. We strive to keep a clean and friendly environment and am glad to hear you will be back again. We'll be looking forward to your next trip to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Visited Wenatchee for a wedding. This hotel is really the nicest place in town. It's beautiful on the inside and out. The rooms are well appointed and have a modern decor. The hotels near many shops and restaraunts. My only complaint is that we were on the street side of the hotel and could hear the road noise all night. Other than that the pool was nice, staff was competent and I would definitely recommend for a Wenatchee stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Melissa H,

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I hope you had a great time at your wedding, beautiful time of year for a wedding. I'm glad to hear that you you enjoyed the hotel and that it's location worked well for you. We hope you will continue to choose us for your future lodging needs and we'll do our best to get you into a quieter back side room on an upper floor on your next trip to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Very modern and clean hotel on the north end of down. Easy drive to local attractions.Folks very pleasant and the accomodations first class. Excellent value, especially with the Mon-Wed evening snacks and drinks! Would defintely return for another look at the Applr Blossom festivities.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

William B,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our Manager's Reception and had a "first class" experience as that is what we aim for. Also what an added bonus to arrive during Apple Blossom, we hope you can make it back next year or sooner to impress you again.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Springhill Suites was an excellent choice for Wenatchee.

The hotel is relatively new so everything is clean and fresh. The room was very clean and reasonably appointed. As the name suggests, the rooms are suites so there was space to relax plus a small fridge and microwave.

There is a small gym with a few cardio machines and free weights. There is also a reasonably sized pool and hot tub.

Breakfast is inclusive. It is above-par for the class of hotel. There were hot items and a waffle iron in addition to the usual selections.

One glitch was the lack of an in-room safe. However, the safe deposit box process at the front desk was easy to use.

Our room was near the front desk, so a bit noisy through the evening. The hotel is on the main road into Wenatchee so lots of traffic, including truck traffic. Rooms at the back might be quieter than those facing the street.

Room Tip: The hotel is on a major intersection. Ask for a room at the back for quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

GVancouver,

Thank you so much for giving us the nice comment. I was pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed your visit to Wenatchee. We will try to get you in a quieter room and look forward to impressing you again on your next trip.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Wenatchee
533 reviews
1.7 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee
#11 of 15 in Wenatchee
406 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1161
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range: £125 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Southall Travel, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing