We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Beautiful Treat on a Long Business Trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a Beautiful Treat on a Long Business Trip!”
Reviewed 10 November 2010

My two coworkers and I stayed at this hotel for two nights in early November.
What a beautiful treat! The room was large, clean, beautifully designed and lighted. There is a walk in closet! The toilet is seperated from the bathtub, what a great choice that so few hotels make. The lobby is quirky and modern. Awesome free breakfast, local beer (or budlight for the unadventuous), wine, and food at night. Last but not least, the pool area is small but so beautiful! The water drizzle from the ceiling is such a nice touch. I travel more than 3 months a year for work and this is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in. At just $100 a night what a steal this was?! I will come back here again and again whenever my travel takes me back to the area.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cattalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpatty, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 10 January 2011
What can I say... THANK YOU! Very nice words and we will love you coming back everytime you are in town. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    86
    9
    3
    1
See reviews for
129
85
18
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Beaverton, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2010

This hotel was incredibly comfortable in all ways! The room was large, clean, and nicely arranged. The bed was very comfortable. The service was excellent. The exercise area and pool were incredibly well designed with mirrors, equipment, and windows in all the right places. The breakfasts were especially good with choices and changes each day. I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come through Wenatchee.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OregonTrail48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpatty, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 11 November 2010
Thanks for the kind words! See you next time you come out to enjoy some family time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgetown
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2010

I stayed here 2 nights on business and it was great! The rooms are spacious, modern and really cool! The staff was very friendly. This is a fairly new hotel so everything is very modern. The workout room was great. There were 8 of us and we were all pleased with our rooms. There is Sonic next door, a Starbucks down the street and the Italian place across the street was wonderful. Overall, a great stay!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mickir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpatty, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 11 November 2010
I do enjoy Visconti's the Italian restaurant as well. I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and say such nice things about us. Tell your colleagues thank you as well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2010

I stayed here for a conference in downtown Wenatchee. It is just under 2 miles to the convention center (a long walk or a short drive). The room & hotel overall both have a very new look & feel. It was very clean, offered free internet, and had a pretty impressive TV lineup. The breakfast was great with several hot food items in addition to the standard fare (especially loved the cinnamon rolls). I have stayed in many of the Wenatchee hotels in the past few years, and this is my favorite by far.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank civil23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle USA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2010

This place was amazing. It was clean, smelled clean, had a spa like feel and it was a great deal for the money.

We had originally booked a jacuzzi suite at the La Quinta for an extended quick getaway on a business trip but ran out of there as fast as we could because the hotel was run down, furniture beat up and there was dog hair throughout the sheets/pillowcases and towels. La Quinta along with every other property in town (except Spring Hill Suites) allows pets in the rooms and when you do this the pet hair permiates the bedding etc because they all get washed together....so no pet hotels are the best choice for us.

Spring Hill Suites is a new property (opened 6 months ago) so it didn't show much sign of wear...which we really appreciated. The manager at the front desk was very accomodating of our needs, especially since we showed up without a reservation on a friday night. The room has a nice sized living room, desk, flat screen TV, seperate vanity and shower rooms. Bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Interesting to note there were 2 rooms of guests across the hall that decided it was time to relive their youthful drinking days and it started to get really loud, but the hotel staff was right on top of it and graciously addressed the needs of all guests involved. Nicely done!

Breakfast- awesome! First time Ive stayed in a hotel that included a breakfast buffet and it included healthy choices. They offered whole weat waffles, whole wheat bagels/english muffins, nice selection of fresh fruit, and turkey bacon.

We have been converted! Id never stayed in a Spring Hill Suites before , but will most certainly look for this brand next time we're looking for a hotel to stay in during our travels.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simplyfabulousdiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpatty, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 11 November 2010
No pets, healthy complimentary food choices, large rooms, staff that know how to take control of a situation before it gets out of hand! I'm happy that you experienced this as this is what we have been working hard for. The nicest not just in looks but in staff and options for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to see us and I'm sure I will see you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, wa
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2010

Everything about the Springhill Suites in Wenatchee was awesome. Great staff, awesome breakfast, good coffee, reliable internet, and spectacular rooms. Conveniently located next to Sonic to satisfy a late evening hamburger urge. The decor was very interesting, kind of an Asian retro modern feel. I've stayed in several Wenatchee hotels and this one is the best. Great view from the top floor.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank audit0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpatty, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 11 November 2010
Thanks for the comments... sometimes I wish Sonic was not right next door! Allows me that mid day shake... glad it could take care of that burger fix for you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 9 September 2010

I stayed here twice on business with co-workers during August, 2010. Great facility, almost brand new and the modern design rooms are hard to beat. The staff were great and bent over backwards to help us with some personal requests. Great comp breakfast and the pool was really nice also. Alot of families were staying there, obviously a good family hotel. I travel extensively for my job and have stayed at hundreds of hotels worldwide. Very well done to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee. Paul H. from Dallas, Texas

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whiskyforthehorses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpatty, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, 11 November 2010
Thanks for coming back again... it means a lot to the staff and I to see people coming back. Your business is very much appreciated by the entire staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
521 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
1.7 mi away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
0.9 mi away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Property: SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Address: 1730 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1161
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing