We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't order it to go.”
Review of Spring Lotus

Spring Lotus
Ranked #11 of 134 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Don't order it to go.”
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I called in an order to go and picked it up to take back to work and when I opened the bag up there was no fork or napkin. When I called to ask if that was common the girl informed me that I had to specifically ask for a fork and napkin or I wouldn't get one. I didn't have any forks at work so I had to stumble through my $14 order with my hands. There's no lunch prices so be prepared to pay full retail for lunch.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    15
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
354 reviews
242 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Asian food in Wenatchee”
Reviewed 20 April 2013

My wife and i really like this excellent restaurant. Even though "Vietnamese" they have excellent pad Thai too. My wife loves their Bun ("boon") bowel with tofu. last time I had the kung f noodle dish and it was loaded with terrific flavors. I don't think you could go wrong with anything thry serve. The food prices are very reasonable as well as their wine and Asian beers.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iluvta2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great asian food in the little town”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

New in town for our ski trip, wonder what to eat and try this little place near our hotel. Surprise discovery, Fried egg roll we need to re-order more, Chun Crispy garlic chicken is awesome we have to re-order second round, Short Rib combo and Curry is amazing. So glad we find this place all of us and our kids got so full in the evening after the tiring ski trip. I would give a thumb up!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lorettalingling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenatchee, Washington, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome food, great price”
Reviewed 8 January 2013

This place always impresses me. The service is great, the food is fresh and delicious, and the price is right. If you haven't been there you need to check it out for sure!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sean E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
270 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good food and Cute place”
Reviewed 1 January 2013

My kids love the Orange Chicken. I order the Boon Bowl. It has everything and is a yummy dinner salad.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MomFromOrondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spring Lotus also viewed

 

Been to Spring Lotus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing